Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)


Agricultural Journalists

Organization
Correspondent
Phone Office/ Mobile
e-Mail Address
All India Radio
Anupam Mishra
23421104
anupamisra84@gmail.com
Bloomberg News
Pratik Parija
41792032
9810220100
pparija@bloomberg.net
Business Line
Amity Sen
011-23715426, 23720206
amiti.sen@hindu.com.in
Business Standard
Sanjeeb Mukherjee
23474119
9873934310
sanjeeb.mukherjee@bsmail.incom
Dainik Jagran
Surendra Prasad Singh
23359960, 43166300
9717882626
surendra64@gmail.com
DD Kisan
Marcel Tirkey
26493612
9968271531
marceltirkey@prasarbharati.gov.in, marceltirkey765@gmail.com
DD News
Singh Bahadur Singh
23386812
9999038088
harikeshbahadur@gmail.com
Deccan Herald
Kalyan Ray
23719471
9811440909
kalyanray@deccanherald.co.in
Desh Bandhu
Jay Shankar Gupta
23718195
9818261133
jaishankargupta@gmail.com
Fortune India
Joe Mathew

9810217907
joecmathew@gmail.com
Gram Sansar/KJ AIR
Vir Sain Malik

9013965583
virsainmalik@gmail.com
Hindustan
Arvind Kr Singh
66561261
8510000360
arvindsingh1234@gmail.com
Jansatta
Anil Bansal

9412704792, 9810806245
abjansatta@gmail.com
Krishi Darshan
Harendra Garg
23097572
9810585619
hkgdd123@gmail.com
Lokmat
Harish Gupta
23717193-94
9811036938
harishgupta45@lokmat.com
NBT
Shishir Kumar Chaurasia
0120-6776999
9312370067
shishir74@gmail.com
New Frontiers in Science Development
Pallava Bagla
22712896
9810301400
pallava.bagla@gmail.com
Pioneer
Rajesh Kumar

9818801235
rajesh.inn@gmail.com
PTI
Rajesh Abhoy
41394470
9899213901
rajeshabhoy@gmail.com
PTI
Manas Pratim Bhujan

9873475484
manashpb@gmail.com
Punjab Kesari
Sunil Pandey

9953090154,9013518518
pandeyjagran@gmail.com
Punjab Kesari
Surender Pandit

9818212060
surenderpandit@gmail.com
Rajasthan Patrika
Vivek sriwastav
23730405
965455360
vivek.sriwastav@patrika.com
Rashtriya Sahara Chanel
Rakesh Nath

9968686849
rakesh.nath@gmail.com
Reuters
Mayank Bhardwaj
49548000
9811331633
mayank.bhardwaj@thomsonreuters.com
RURAL WAISH
Harvir Singh

9868539311,8588816282
harvirpawar@gmail.com, harvirsingh@ruralwaish.in
S&P Global Platts
Stuti Chawla Managing editor
42201000
9810798532
stuti.chawla@spglobal.com
The print
DK Singh
23704535
9910140623
dkscribe@gmail.com