Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

ICAR Head Quarters

Sr. No.
Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office / FAX
EPABX
Residence
21.
HINDI DIVISION, ICAR
  421 KB
Mrs Seema Chopra
Director (OL)
23384476
23046585
6585
9868868985
B-42, Tarang Apptt, IP Extn Patparganj, Delhi-92
seemachopra.icar@gov.in
  319 KB
Sh Hari Om
Ps to Director (OL)
23046429
6429
9871693679
WZ-129, Palam Village, New Delhi-45
hariom.icar@nic.in
  210 KB
Sh Manoj Kumar
CTO
23046581
6581
9871693676
D-9, Tower 16, Type IV, Kidwai Nagar East, New Delhi-23
manojkumar25.icar@nic.in
  319 KB
Sh OP Joshi
ACTO
23046429
6429
9654420843
116, Shiva Khand, Vivek Vihar-II, Delhi-95
omprakash.icar@nic.in
  313 KB
Sh Ashutosh Kumar
Asstt. Dir (OL)
23046564
6564
8376087423
C-51, Krishi Vihar, New Delhi-48
ashutoshkr.icar@nic.in
  319
BS Parswal
ACTO
011-23046429
6429
7982538346
A/196, Pandara Road New Delhi- 110003
bsparswal.icar@nic.in
  313
Jagadeesan AK
Deputy Director (OL)
01123046564
6564
09742621718
B-26, Krishi Vihar, New Delhi-110048
jagadeesan.AK@icar.gov.in
22.
PROTOCOL UNIT, ICAR
  517 KB
Sh Ravi Prakash
Deputy Secy. (Protocol & IC)
23383089
6537
raviprakash.icar@nic.in
23.
FINANCE DIVISION
  526 KB
Sh Rajesh Sahay
Director (Finance)
23384879
23384879(F)
23046418
9818969881
rajeshsahay.icar@nic.in
  203 KB
Sh GP Sharma
Director (Fin)
01123383395
23383171(F)
23046477
9650750123
gpsharma.icar@nic.in
  523 KB
Sh PK Tiwari
F&AO
-
23046471
8233815113
pktiwari_cazri@rediffmail.com
  420A KB
Mr Kunal Kalia
SF&AO
-
23046479
9650693853
kunalkalia.icar@gov.in
  513 KB
Ms Komal Sheokand
F&AO
-
23046468
komalsheokhand@gmail.com
  521 KB
Ms Chandra Kanta Saxena
AF & AO
011-23046618
6618
cklavania.icar@nic.in
  520 KB
Ms Sangeeta Mittal
AF & AO
-
23046543
8377003618
sangeetamittal.icar@nic.in
  511 KB
Sh Ravi Ranjan
SO (Budget)
-
23046493
9868448323
budget.icar@gmail.com
  586 KB
Smt B Rajeswari Nair
SO (F&A Unit)
-
23046681
9582282387
rajeswari.icar@nic.in
  520 KB
Smt Shalini Jayaraj
SO (Pension Section)
-
23046543
shalini.icar@nic.in
  505 KB
Smt Suman Raheja
SO (Accounts II)
-
23046451
Accounts.Icar@yahoo.co
  522 KB
Mr Abhineet Kaur
SO (Audit III)
-
23046450
abhineetkaur.icar@nic.in
  521 KB
Sh Ghanshyam Mandal
AF&AO (IU)
-
23046518
9868701286
ghanshyammandal.icar@nic.in
  519 KB
Ms Pushpa Sachdeva
SO (Audit-I)
-
23046596
pushpasachdeva.icar@nic.in
  515 KB
Mr Vijay Kumar Prasad
SO (GA II)
-
23046402
9899893398
vijaykumarprasad.icar@nic.in
  503 KB
Smt Sushma Sethi
SO Cdn (A&A)
-
23046507
9873771603
sushmas.icar@nic.in
  330 KB
Sh Avesh Yadav
DDF (II)
-
23046434
9599600391
avesh.icar@nic.in
  203A KB
Smt Reema Suresh
PS to Director Finance
-
23046517
9873419174
remasuresh7@gmail.com
  510 KB
Sh SK Santoshi
SO (Audit-II)
-
23046410
9868735324
sureshkrsantoshi1966@gmail.com
  523 KB
Sh RK Singh
DDF (III)
-
23046471
26494324
rajneeshsingh@icar.gov.in
  526 KB
Sh Manish Wadhera
SF&AO
23381020
23046452
manishwadhera@icar.gov.in
  518 KB
Vacant
SO (Accounts-1)
-
23046469
  513 KB
Sh. Amitabh Singh
F&AO
-
23046468
8750666958
amitabh.singh@icar.gov.in
  513 KB
Sh. Suresh Kumar Sharma
SF&AO
-
23046468
9999779746
suresh_6388@yahoo.com
  504 KB
Rajeshwari Nair
SO (IF Section)
01123046549
6549
9582282387
rajeswari.icar@nic.in
  510 KB
Sh KG Mathew
SO (Grant-in-Aid II)
23046410
9811649969
kgmathew.icar@nic.in
  505 KB
Suman Raheja
SO (Accounts II)
011-23046451
6451
sumanr.icar@nic.in
24.
NIC-DARE, COMPUTER CELLKRISHI BHAVAN
  208B KB
Help Desk
(LAN/Internet)
23381789
23046472
-
25.
KRISHI VIHAR RESIDENTS WELFARE ASSOCIATION (REGD.)KRISHI VIHAR, NEW DELHI-48
  422 KB
Dr PR Choudhury
Area Welfare Officer KVRWA
23381306
23046583
8826549971
B-41, Krishi Vihar ND 48
Ps_seeds@yahoo.co.in
  401 KAB-II
Rajender
President
011-25841284
1401
9910706154
B-42, Krishi Vihar, New Delhi-110048
rajender.icar@nic.in
  414 KB
Jaipal Singh
Vice-President
011-23388991
6491
9810788225
C-26, Krishi Vihar ND-48
jaipal2032@gmail.com
  302 KB
Bhagwat Singh
Secretary
011-23046462
9971995085
A-11, Krishi Vihar ND-48
bs18negi@gmail.com
  312 KB
Rajeev Kumar
Joint Secretary
23388991
9013310650
C-52,Krishi Vihar ND-48
rkmanhas.icar@gmail.com
  309 KB
Karan Dhanjal
Treasurer
011-23046508
6608
7087071910
B-08, Krishi Vihar ND-48
karannp.icar@gov.in
  114 KB
Badshah Prasad Mahto
Convenor (Sports & Cult. Activities)
23388991
9958503543
A-35, Krishi Vihar ND-48
  411 KB
Anju Bodwal
Member (Environment,Consumer Rights & Security)
23388991
6444
9818689021
B-4, Krishi vihar ND-48
anjusunilmehra3113@gmail.com
  150B, LBS Building, Pusa
Pratap Singh
Member
011-25843935
8743043515
C-81, Krishi Vihar ND-48
  109 KB
Shiv Singh
Member
011-23384450
9717167448
C-108, Krishi Vihar ND-48
shivsingh8158@gmail.com
  22 MTC
Devendra Fuloria
Convener (Civic Amenities & Health Services)
011-23015410
8920939608
C-107, Krishi Vihar ND-48
  304 KB
Smt Namrata Sharma
Chief Welfare Officer
23386087
namrata.icar@nic.in
26.
OFFICE OF THE SECRETARY (DARE) AND DIRECTOR GENERAL, ICAR
  105 KB
Dr Trilochan Mohapatra
Secretary (DARE) & Director General, ICAR
23388991
23384773(F)
dg.icar@nic.in
  107 KB
Sh Mohinder Kumar
PSO to Secretary (DARE) & DG (ICAR)
23388991
mohinder.k@nic.in
  110 KB
Dr PK Rout
Principal Scientist
23389406
23382629
6491
9149150285
Pramod.rout05@icar.org.in
  108A KB
Sh Rajiv Maheshwari
OSD to Secretary (DARE) & DG (ICAR)
23382629, 23389406, 23386711
23046475
6475
0120-4111906
9968280934
rajivm.icar@nic.in
  108 KB
Sh Kuldeep Rawat
PPS to Secretary (DARE) & DG, ICAR
23382629
23386711
23384773(F)
6475
kuldeep.icar@nic.in
  108A KB
Sh Mahesh Gupta
ACTO
23382629
23389406
6475
  108 KB
Sh Vinay Kumar
PA
23382629
23386711
6408, 6475
27.
INFORMATION COMMUNICATION TECHNOLOGY UNIT
  03B KB
Dr Anil Rai
ADG (ICT)/Acting
23385837
6683
9868500341
adg.ict@icar.gov.in
  03B KB
Dr. K.P. Singh
Pr. Scientist
23385835
6627
9868028572
kpsingh@icar.gov.in
  513 KAB-I
Dr. Himanshu
Sr Scientist
25843369
619
9999771824
himanshu@icar.org.in
  522 KAB-I
Sh. N.P. Singh
CTO
-
622
9891405995
nirbhay.icar@nic.in
  03B KB
Sh. A.K. Meena
US
23046688
6688
9868143448
akmeena.icar@nic.in
  03B KB
Smt. Renu Joshi
ACTO
23046401
6401
9891990304
renuj.icar@nic.in
  03B KB
Smt. Nisha A Nair
PS
23385837
6683
nisha.icar@nic.in
  03B KB
Sh. Anil Kumar Verma, Asst. (CPGRAM)
Help Desk (KB)
23046600
6600
9811125411
akverma.icar@nic.in
  03B KB
Smt. Renu Aggarwal, Asst. (e-Office)
Help Desk (KB)
23046628
6628
8287133650
renua.icar@nic.in
28.
ANIMAL SCIENCE
  410 KB
Sh Firoz Khan
DS (AS)
23385537
3000
9718278999
firoz.khan@icar.gov.in
  405 KB
Dr Ashok Kumar
ADG (AH)
23386668
6405
9412761307
ashokakt@rediffmail.com / ashokkr.icar@gov.in
  406 KB
Dr Rajan Gupta
Pr. Scientist (AN)
23388808
23388808(F)
6481
7042012355
rajanbsgupta@gmail.com, rajangupta.icar@nic.in
  409 KB
Dr Vineet Bhasin
Pr. Scientist (AG&B)
23387514
23387514(F)
6535
9910516707
vineetbhasin.icar@nic.in, vineet.bhasin@icar.gov.in
  410 A KB
Dr (Mrs) Jyoti Misri
Pr. Scientist (AH)
23386424
6575
9810925127
jmisri.icar@nic.in/jmisri.icar@yahoo.in
  517 KB
Sh Jayanta Das
US (AS)
23383089
6537
9968502042
jayanta.icar@nic.in
  408 KB
Sh Ravinder Nath
SO (IA-I)
23046554
6554
8178743057
soia1.icar@gmail.com
  410 KB
Sh R.K. Bharmota
SO (ASR-IV)
23046482
6482
9911143440
ravibharmota81@gmail.com
  407 KB
Sh Pramod Kumar Sundriyal
SO (ASR-II & III)
23046547
23046547(F)
6547
8447587903
pksundriyal.icar@nic.in
  KB 113
Dr B N Tripathi
DDG (AS)
23381119
23097001(F)
6620
9416600475
ddgas.icar@nic.in
  KB 406
Dr Amrish Kumar Tyagi
ADG (ANP)
23382804
6686
9416950175
amrishtyagi1963@yahoo.com
  KB 404
Dr V K Saxena
ADG (AP&B)
23383339
23383339(F)
6565
9412899593
adgapb@gmail.com
  213 KB
Sh NS Bisht
PS to DDG (AS)
23381119
23097001(F)
6414
9968281408
nsbisht.icar@nic.in
29.
ARSS FORUMOLD NBPGR BUILDING, PUSANEW DELHI 110012
 
Dr S MANIVANNAN
President
0423-2444038
0423-2446757(F)
9442109091
D-3, B Block, Gujans Atreya Apt, GKS Avenue, Thondamuthur Road, Barathiyar University (PO) Coimbatore - 641046, Tamil Nadu
smaniicar1997@gmail.com, S.Manivannan@icar.gov.in
 
Dr NV Kumbhare
General Secretary
011-25841670
011- 25841670(F)
9968020172
IARI Staff Quarters, IARI, Pusa, New Delhi
n_kumbhare@yahoo.com
 
Dr L Shukla
Treasurer
25847649
8800933066
B-1002, Anand Appt, Sector -4, Plot -2, Dwarka, ND-78
lshukla65@gmail.com
30.
NATIONAL AGRICULTURAL SCIENCE MUSEUM,NASC COMPLEX, DPSM, ND-12,(TIMINGS 10.30 AM TO 4.30 PM, MONDAY CLOSED)
 
Sh R A Joshi
ACTO
25846375 (T/F)
9685766875
nasm.icar@gmail.com, ra.joshi@icar.gov.in
 
Sh MM Maurya
ACTO
25846375
25846375(F)
9868388286
mmmaurya@icar.gov.in

First << 1 2 3 4 >> Last