Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
11.
ICAR-Central Research Institute for Dryland Agriculture, Santoshnagar, Saidabad PO,Hyderabad 500059 Telangana (www.icar-crida.res.in)
 
Dr.Vinod Kumar Singh
Director
04024530177
04024531802(F)
9821349639
director.crida@icar.gov.in
 
Sri Charles Ekka
CAO
04024530161
9483519221
hoa.crida@icar.gov.in; charles.ekka@icar.gov.in
 
Sri NVRN Murthy
CFAO
04024530161
9078156375
audit.crida@icar.gov.in; hfa.crida@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr.Mohd.Osman  
04024530161

9440763100
mdosman@icar.gov.in
12.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone II, CAZRI Campus,Diesel Shed Road, PO Krishi Upaj Mandi, Bhagat Ki Kothi, Basni, Jodhpur-342 005Rajasthan (www.zpdzone6.res.in)
 
DR. SUSHIL KUMAR SINGH
Director
02912740516
02912748412
02912744367(F)
9794769353
9794769353
sushil.singh1@icar.gov.in
 
NARPAT SINGH GEHLOT
AAO
02912740516
02912748412
02912744367(F)
02912670510
9460153586
narpat.gehlot@icar.gov.in
 
Prakash Vimal
AF& AO
02912748412
02912744367(F)
02912645811
9664257537
prakash.vimal@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
DR Y V SINGH  

9462378560
8769998560
yvsingh1952@gmail.com
13.
ICAR-Central Institute for Cotton Research P.B.No.2, Shankarnagar P.O., Nagpur-440010Maharashtra (www.cicr.org.in)
 
Dr YG Prasad
Director
0710-3275536
0710-3275617
0710-3277529(F)
9490192749
director.cicr@icar.gov.in, cicrnagpur@gmail.com
 
Sh AA Goswami
SAO
0710-3275632
0710-3275536
0710-3275529(F)
9284754010
9923978646
aagoswami_2003@rediffmail.com
 
Shri. Yashwant V. Sorte
I/c AF&AO
07103-275533
07103-275536
07103-277529(F)
09096537041
07507099955
yashwant.sorte@icar.gov.in, yashwant25741@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-CICR, Regional Station, Lawley Road, Coimbatore, Tamil Nadu 641003 (www.cicr.org.in)
Dr AH Prakash
I/c Project Coordinator and Head
0422-2430045
0422-2431238
0422-2454021(F)
9489077117
AH.Prakash@icar.gov.in, cicrcbe@gmail.com
ICAR-CICR, Regional Station,Regional Station, Sirsa, Haryana 125055 (www.cicr.org.in)
Dr S K Verma
I/c Head
0166-6220428
0166-6230271(F)
9416156252
cicrsirsa@yahoo.co.in
14.
ICAR-Central Plantation Crops Research Institute, Kudlu P.O., Kasaragod-671124, Kerala(www.cpcri.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr (Mrs) Anitha Karun
Director Act.
04994-232333
232322(F)
9895425628
anithakarun2008@gmail.com
 
Mr Hareesh Nair GS
CAO
04994-232570
232322(F)
9810307186
9811351713
hnair2006@gmail.com
 
Vacant
SF&AO
04994-232996
232322(F)
accts.cpcri@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr P Chowdappa  

9446535932
pallem22@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-CPCRI Regional Station, Kayamkulam, Krishnapuram Post, Alappuzha Distt., Kerala-690 533
Dr S Kalavathi
Head (Acting)
0479-2442160
2442004
2445733(F)
9447597479
headcpcri@yahoo.co.in, kalacpcri@gmail.com
ICAR-CPCRI Regional Station, Vittal, Dakshina Kannada Distt.- 574243,Karnataka
Dr CT Jose
Head (I/c.)
08255- 239238
239222
9449039813
ctjos@yahoo.com
ICAR-CPCRI, Research Centre, Kahikuchi, Guwahati, 781017, Assam
Dr (Mrs) Alpana Das
Scientist (I/c.)
0361-2840251
0361-2841785
2841785(F)
9101165526
9436108630
sickahikuchi@yahoo.com,alpanadas2012@gmail.com
ICAR-CPCRI, Research Centre, Kidu, Nettana, Kadaba taluka -574230, Dakshina Kannada Distt., Karnataka
Dr K Samsudeen
Scientist (I/c.)
08257-298224
298220
298224(F)
9446022694
cpcrirckidu@gmail.com
ICAR-CPCRI, Research Centre, Mohitnagar, Jalpaiguri -735101, West Bengal
Dr Arun Kumar Sit
Scientist (I/c.)
03561-250698
250198
250198(F)
6294297838
9434319831
aruncpcrircm@gmail.com
15.
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources, Pusa Campus- New Delhi -110012(www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
 
Dr. Ashok Kumar
Director
011-25843697
011-25842495(F)
011-25841177
9868115373
director.nbpgr@icar.gov.in, kuldeep.singh4@icar.gov.in
 
Mrs. Poonam Singh
SAO
011-25841022
011-25842495(F)
8826884614
sao.nbpgr@icar.gov.in; Abhishek.Srivastava@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. V Celia Chalam, Division of Plant Quarantine
Head & Principal Scientist
011-25802787
011-25841457
011-25842495(F)
9968299994
nbpgr.quarantine@icar.gov.in; sunil.dubey@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Sudhir Pal Ahlawat, Division of Plant Exploration and Germplasm Collection
Head & Principal Scientist
011-25802885
011-25842495(F)
9650850740
nbpgr.exploration@icar.gov.in, sudhir.ahlawat@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. R.K Gautam, Division of Germplasm Evaluation
Head & Principal Scientist
011-25802886
011-25842495(F)
9933247901
NBPGR.Evaluation@icar.gov.in; Ashok.kumar28@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Gurinderjit Randhawa, Division of Genomic Resources
Head & Principal Scientist
011-25802790
011-25802884
011-25842495(F)
9811974396
nbpgr.genomic@icar.gov.in; gurinder.randhawa@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Veena Gupta, Division of Germplasm Conservation
Head & Principal Scientist
011-25802784
011-25842495(F)
9810911615
nbpgr.conservation@icar.gov.in; Veena.Gupta@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Vandana Tyagi, Germplasm Exchange & Policy Unit
OIC
011-25802785
011-25842495(F)
9868228318
nbpgr.exchange@icar.gov.in; Vandana.Tyagi(AT)icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Anuradha Agrawal, Tissue Culture and Cryopreservation Unit
OIC
011-25802786
011-25842495(F)
9811264360
nbpgr.tccu@icar.gov.in; anuradha.agrawal@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Kavita Gupta, Priority setting, Monitoring and Evaluation
OIC
011-25802750
011-25802241
011-25842495(F)
9810349580
PME.NBPGR@icar.gov.in; Kavita.Gupta(AT)icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Sunil Archak, Agriculture Knowledge Management Unit
OIC
011-25802883
011-25842495(F)
9999421947
AKMU.NBPGR@icar.gov.in; sunil.archak@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Pawan Kumar Gupta
SF & AO
25841830
pawan.icar@nic.in
 
Sh. Prashant Sharma
Comptroller
25843697
7836034215
prashant.sharma@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Kuldeep Singh  

9463504004
kailashbansal@hotmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Akola, Opp. PKV Campus, Akola - 444104, Maharashtra (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in/)
Dr. Dinesh Chand
Officer-in-Charge
0724-2258816
0724-2558067
0724-2258067(F)
07030494218
nbpgr.akola@icar.gov.in, dinesh.chand@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Bhowali, Niglat, District: Nainital - 263132, Uttarakhand. (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr.Mamta Arya
Officer-in-Charge
05942-220027
05942-220027(F)
09685515598
nbpgr.bhowali@icar.gov.in, mamta.arya@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Cuttack C/o CRRI Campus, Cuttack - 753006, Orissa (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr. Ramesh Chandra Misra
Officer-in-Charge
0671-2367582
0671-2367582(F)
09861086811
nbpgr.cuttack@icar.gov.in, diptiranjan.pani@icar.gov.in; RC.Misra@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Hyderabad, ARI Campus, Rajendra Nagar, Hyderabad - 500030, Telangana (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr. Kodaru Anitha
Officer-in-Charge
040-24014072
040-24014072(F)
09440116873
nbpgr.hyderabad@icar.gov.in, sarath.balijepalli@icar.gov.in; Kodaru.Anitha@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Jodhpur C/o CAZRI, Jodhpur - 342003, Rajasthan (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr. Vijay Singh Meena
Officer-in-Charge
0291-2740385
0291-2740385(F)
9818576454
nbpgr.jodhpur@icar.gov.in, omvir.singh2@icar.gov.in; Kartar.Singh1@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Shillong Umroi Road, Umiam, District Shillong - 793103, Meghalaya (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr. Julius Uchoi
Officer-in-Charge
0364-2570193
0364-2570194(F)
7023676980
nbpgr.shillong@icar.gov.in, harish.gd@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Ranchi, New Bhusur, Hatia, Ranchi-834003, Jharkhand
Dr. Shashi Bhushan Chaudhary
Officer-in-Charge
0651-2260681
0651-2260681(F)
09297784187
nbpgr.ranchi@icar.gov.in, shashi.choudhary@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Shimla Phagli, Shimla - 171004, Himachal Pradesh (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr. Mohar Singh
Officer-in-Charge
0177-2835459
0177-2835453
08894009386
nbpgr.shimla@icar.gov.in, mohar.singh2@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Thrissur, KERALA Vellanikkara, KAU P.O. Thrissur - 680656, Kerala (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr. M Latha
Officer-in-Charge
0487-2370499
0487-2372589(F)
09995546541
nbpgr.thrissur@icar.gov.in, Joseph.k@icar.gov.in
ICAR-National Bureau of Plant Genetic Resources (ICAR-NBPGR), Regional Station Srinagar CITH Campus, Rangreth-Srinagar - 190005, Jammu & Kashmir (http://www.nbpgr.ernet.in)
Dr. Sheikh M. Sultan
Officer-in-Charge
0194-2305359
0194-2437306
0194-2305359(F)
09419504232
nbpgr.srinagar@icar.gov.in, mohmmad.sheikh@icar.gov.in
16.
ICAR-Directorate of Onion and Garlic Research, Pune-Nasik Highway No-50, Rajgurunagar,Pune-410505, Maharashtra (www.dogr.res.in)
 
Dr Major Singh
Director
02135-222026
02135-222697
02135-224056(F)
9451579735
director.dogr@icar.gov.in
 
Sri Amrendra Kishore
AO
02135-222026
02135-224056(F)
8789237265
amrendra.kishore@icar.gov.in
 
Mrs Vijaya A Bhumkar
AF& AO
02135-222026
02135-224056(F)
9422368329
vijaya.bhumkar@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Jai Gopal  

07588626523
jai_gopal@rediffmail.com
17.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Water Management, Opposite Rail Vihar, Chandrashekharpur,Bhubaneswar-751023 Odisha (http://www.iiwm.res.in)
 
Dr. Atmaram Mishra
Director Act.
0674-2300060
2301651(F)
2302353
9437073364
director.dwm@icar.org.in, director.iiwm@icar.gov.in
 
Dr A K Nayak
AO/Incharge
0674-2301815
2301651(F)
9777140350
ao.iiwm@icar.gov.in
 
R K Singh
F&AO (I/c.)
0674-2300073
2301651(F)
7546059697
fao.iiwm@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr.Sunil kumar Ambast  

9437034770
skambast65@gmail.com
18.
ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly-243122, Uttar Pradesh(https://cari.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr Ashok Kumar Tiwari
Director
0581-2971806
0581-2301261
2301321(F)
9457257425
director.cari@icar.gov.in, ashok.tiwari1@icar.gov.in, aktiwari71d@gmail.com
 
Sh Gopal Datt Mainali
(Incharge Admn)
0581-2971802
2301321(F)
9837003296
Gopal.Mainali@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Kailash Chand
AF& AO
0581-2971801
9457417565
Kailash.Chand@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Chandrahas
Pr. Scientist
0581-2303223
2300204
2301321(F)
8192872524
drchandrahas2003@gmail.com
 
Dr Raj Narayan
Pr. Scientist
0581-2303223
2300204
2301321(F)
9412566528
rncari.quails@gmail.com
 
Dr Gothum Kolluri
(Scientist)
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
2303223
9536153139
Gautham.Kolluri@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Sanjeev Kumar
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9837368844
Sanjeev.Kumar3@icar.gov.in, skgcari@yahoo.co.uk, skgicar@gmail.com,
 
Dr Jagbir Singh Tyagi
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9412445309
Jagbir.Singh@icar.gov.in, jbstyagi@rediffmail.com
 
Dr Sandeep Saran
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9412823436
Sandeep.Saran@icar.gov.in, ssaran@rediffmail.com
 
Dr A. S. Yadav
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9456625631
A.Yadav@icar.gov.in, ajitsinghcari@rediffmail.com; asinghcari@gmail.com
 
Dr SK Bhanja
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9359105979
Subrat.Bhanja@icar.gov.in subratcari@gmail.com; skbhanja@rediffmail.com
 
Dr Chandra Deo
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9456650264
Chandra.Deo@icar.gov.in deocari@rediffmail.com
 
Dr MP Sagar
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9457395667
Madan.Sagar@icar.gov.in
 
Dr (Mrs) Simmi Tomar
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
790636157
Simmi.Tomar@icar.gov.in
 
Dr (Mrs) Divya
Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9457602079
dsdivyasharma714@gmail.com
 
Dr Avishek Biswas
Sr Scientist
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9690170470
Avishek.Biswas@icar.gov.in
 
Dr M Sirajuddin
Scientist & IC
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
9719846313
Mohammad.Sirajuddin@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Rokade Jaydip Jaywant
Scientist & IC
0581-2300204
2303223
2301321(F)
09758703488
Rokade.Jaywant@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Jagdish Prasad
AAO
0581-2971804
0581-2301321(F)
9837003296
9634644513
jagdish.prasad1@icar.gov.in
19.
ICAR-Central Research Institute for Jute & Allied Fibres, Barrackpore, Kolkata-700121 West Bengal (https://crijaf.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr. Gouranga Kar
Director
033-25356124
033-25356125
033-25350415(F)
9438362587
director.crijaf@icar.gov.in, crijaf-wb@nic.in
 
Vacant
SAO
033-25358052
033-25350415(F)
sao.crijaf@gmail.com
 
Vacant
SF&AO
033-25350825
033-25350415(F)
sfao.crijaf@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Jiban Mitra  
9007747315

9007747315
jiban15@rediffmail.com
Regional Station
CRIJAF-Sunnhemp Research Station, P.O.Pratapgarh, Dist. Pratapgarh, Pin-230001, Uttar Pradesh
Mr. Shivakumar K. V.
Scientist and In-Charge
05342-220435
05342-220435(F)
8496002125
sanaipbh@gmail.com
CRIJAF-Central Seed Research Station for Jute & Allied Fibres, P.O. Bud Bud, Dist. Burdwan, Pin-713403, West Bengal
Dr. Hem Raj Bhandari
Scientist and In-Charge
0343-2512255
0343-2512255(F)
7071103353
csrsjaf.budbud@gmail.com
CRIJAF-Sisal Research Station, P.O.Bamra, Dist.Sambalpur, Pin-768221, Odisha
Mr. Manoja Kumar Pradhan
Technical Officer and In-Charge
06642-229286
06642-229286(F)
9937303600
sisal.india@gmail.com
CRIJAF-Ramie Research Station, P.O.Sorbhog, Dist.Barpeta, Pin-781317, Assam
Mr. Kajal Das
Scientist and In-Charge
03666-287432
03666-287432(F)
8920295237
ramie.india@gmail.com
20.
ICAR-ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Umroi Road, Umiam-793103, Meghalaya (www.icarneh.ernet.in)
 
Dr. V. K. Mishra
Director
0364-2999450
director.icar-neh@icar.gov.in, icarneh.director@gmail.com, VK.Mishra@icar.gov.in
 
Sachin Raghunandan Agnihotri
CAO
0364-2999451
cao.icar-neh@icar.gov.in, Sachin.Agnihotri@icar.gov.in
 
Gauranga Ghosh
SF & AO
0364-2999459
sfao.icarneh@icar.gov.in, gauranga.ghosh@icar.gov.in
 
Debjani Paul Choudhury
AO I/C
0364-2999452
ao.icarneh@icar.gov.in, Debjani.Choudhury@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. S. Hazarika (DSRE)
Pr. Scientist & Head I/C
0364-2999453
samarendra.hazarika@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Bijoya Bhattacharjee (DCS)
Pr. Scientist & Head I/C
0364-2999454
bijoya.bhattacharjeer@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Kishore Kumar Baruah (DAFS)
Pr. Scientist & Head I/C
0364-2999455
Kishore.Baruah@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Nongmaithem Uttam Singh (DTAC)
Sr. Scientist & Incharge
0364-2999456
uttam.singh@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
S. V. Ngachan  

9436349035
svngachan@rediffmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Nagaland Centre, Jharnapani, Medziphema, Dimapur-797106 Nagaland
DJ Rajkhowa
Joint Director (A)
03862-247241
247250
247241(F)
7005657206
9436349416
icarnagaland@gmail.com, Dipjyoti.Rajkhowa@icar.gov.in
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Manipur Centre, Lamphelpat, Imphal- 795004 Manipur
I. Meghachandra Singh
Joint Director (A)
0385-2414564
2414554
2414654(F)
9436027223
jdmn.icar@nic.in, irengbam.singh@icar.gov.in
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Mizoram Centre, Kolasib-796081 Mizoram
I Shakuntala
Joint Director (A)
03837-220041
220560(F)
8837085860
9436166508
jdicarmizoram@gmail.com, shakuntala.ingudam@icar.gov.in
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Arunachal Pradesh Centre, Basar, West Siang, Arunachal Pradesh - 791101.
H Kalita
Joint Director (A)
03795-226237
226238
226296(F)
9474648905
jdapcentre.icar@gmail.com, Homeswar.Kalita@icar.gov.in
ICAR–ICAR Research Complex for HEH Region, Sikkim Centre, Tadong, Gangtok–737 102 Sikkim.
RK Avasthe
Joint Director (A)
03592-231030
231084
231238(F)
9434184200
jdsikkim.icar@gmail.com, ravikant.avasthe@icar.gov.in
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Tripura Centre, Lembucherra, Debendrachandra Nagar, Tripura-799210
Basant Kumar Kandpal
Joint Director
0381-2410091
2410092
2865201(F)
9414805744
9953371147
jd.tripura@icar.gov.in, basant.kandpal1@icar.gov.in

First << 2 3 4 5 6 >> Last