Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
21.
ICAR-Research Complex for Eastern Region, ICAR Parisar, P.O. Bihar Veterinary College,Patna-800014 Bihar (icarrcer.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr. Ujjwal Kumar
Director Act.
06122223962
06122223956(F)
9431840187
director.icar-rcer@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Pushpanayak
CAO
06122226023
06122223956(F)
06122220131
9471006004
Pushpanayak@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Md. Monobrullah
(Incharge/Finance)
06122223962
06122223956(F)
9304446592
9431708462
monobrullah@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. B.P. Bhatt  

Bp.Bhatt@icar.gov.in drbpbhatt.icar@yahoo.com
Regional Station
Farming System Research Centre for Hill and Plateau Region, Plandu, Ranchi-834010 (Jharkhand)(icarrcer.icar.gov.in)
Dr. A.K. Singh
Pri.sci. & Head/Acting
09471734839
09471734839
headicarrcerranchi@gmail.com arun.singh2@icar.gov.in
ICAR Research Centre for Makhana, Basudeopur Farm, Near Delhi More, Darbhanga-846005 (Bihar)(icarrcer.icar.gov.in)
Dr. Indu Shekher Singh
Pri. Sci. & Head/Acting
8292137904
8292137904
8292137904
Indu.Singh@icar.gov.in
22.
ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cattle, PB No.17, Grass Farm Road,Meerut Cantt-250001 Uttar Pradesh (www.circ.org.in)
 
Dr. Abhijit Mitra
Director
0121-2657136
0121-2657134(F)
0121-2667050
9436276862 9412445671
abhijitmitra@icar.gov.in , director.circ@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Harish Ram
AO
0121-2657133
0121-2645598
0121- 2657134(F)
9410171709
7351468721
harish.ram@icar.gov.in, harishbhimtal5@gmail.com
 
Sh. Dharmendra Singh Verma
F&AO, Addl Charge
0121-2645598
0121- 2657134(F)
7055002235
dharmender.verma@icar.gov.in, fao.pdc@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Shrikant Tyagi  
0121-2656021
0121-2657134(F)
9411094710
shrikant.tyagi@icar.gov.in
23.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone I, PAU Campus,Ludhiana-141 004 Punjab (www.atariicar.res.in)
 
Dr Rajbir Singh
Director Act.
0161-2401092
0161-2401018
0161-2412719(F)
8587956728
rajbirsingh.zpd@gmail.com, Rajbir.Singh3@icar.gov.in , zcu1ldh@gmail.com
 
Mrs Manjit Kaur
AAO
0161-2401018
0161-2412719(F)
9501011680
aaoatari1@gmail.com, manjit.kaur@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Deep Chandra Sati
AF&AO
0161-2401018
0161-2412719(F)
0161-2921928
9023044892
afaoatari@gmail.com, Deep.sati@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr S Prabhukumar  

09448040305
prabhukumar@gmail.com
24.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Spices Research, Marikunnu P.O., Kozhikode-673012, Kerala(www.spices.res.in)
 
Dr. J Rema
Director Act.
0495-2730294
2731346
2731187(F)
9447727717
director.spices@icar.gov.in, Rema.j@icar.gov.in, remaspices@gmail.com
 
Mr. P. MURALEEDHARAN
AO I/C
04952730550
04952731410
04952731187(F)
8277605517
7012608840
Muraleedharan.P@icar.gov.in, muralipnair2010@gmail.com
 
T D S PRAKASH
F&AO
04952730529
04952731187(F)
8547869339
08921073712
prakash.tds@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. V. Srinivasan
Pr Scientist & OIC
0495-2731410
04952731187(F)
9446163644
pme.spices@icar.gov.in, pmecelliisr@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Santhosh J Eapen  
04952731410
04952731187(F)
0495-2372747
9447072747
Santhosh.Eapen@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR - INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SPICES RESEARCH REGIONAL STATION, APPANGALA, MADIKERI, HERVANAD POST, KODAGU, KARNATAKA - 571 201
Dr. ANKE GOWDA
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST & HEAD
08272245451
08272245514
08272245451(F)
9663069241
Ankegowda.J@icar.gov.in, ankegowdasj@gmail.com
ICAR - INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SPICES RESEARCH EXPERIMENTAL FARM, PERUVANNAMUZHI - 673 528, PERAMBRA POST, KOZHIKODE, KERALA
Dr. D PRASATH
Principal Scientist & Scientist in Charge, Farm
04962249371
04962662372
04962662372(F)
9495639838
Prasath.D@icar.gov.in; dprasath@gmail.com
25.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Camel, P.B. No.07, Jorbeer, Bikaner-334001Rajasthan (www.nrccamel.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr Artabandhu Sahoo
Director
0151-2230183
0151-2970153(F)
0151-2943922
nrccamel@nic.in, director.nrccamel@icar.gov.in
 
Mr Akhil Thukral
AO
0151-2230858
0151-2970153(F)
9456324304
ao.nrccamel@icar.gov.in, akhil.thukral@icar.gov.in
 
Mr Bharat Kumar Acharya
AF&AO
0151-2233639
0151-2970153(F)
9414060068
bharat.acharya@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr R.K. Sawal  
0151-2230183
0151-2970153(F)
rajesh.sawal@icar.gov.in
26.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Yak, Dirang, West Kameng Dist.-790101 ArunachalPradesh (www.nrcy.org.in)
 
Dr Mihir Sarkar
Director
03780-242259
242273(F)
242205
6398414008, 9756905650
director.nrcy@icar.gov.in, yakdirector@gmail.com
 
Mr. Ngoichung Khochilu
AAO
03780-242387
03780242273(F)
9436229518
9774343660
Ngoichung.Khochilu@icar.gov.in, aaonrcy@gmail.com
 
Mr. Gaurav Srivastava
AF&AO
03780-242259
03780242273(F)
9402690104
Gaurav.Srivastava@icar.gov.in, afaonrcydirang@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Prithviraj Chakravarty  

9435149049
drpcicar@gmail.com
27.
Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Panch Marg, off yari Road, Andheri (West),Mumbai-400061, Maharashtra (www.cife.edu.in)
 
Sh. Mahesh B. Khubdikar
SAO
02226345944
02226348223(F)
09637458805
ksnmahesh@cife.edu.in
 
Sh. Prashant Sharma
CF&AO
02226351006
02226361446
02226315482
07836034215
prashantsharma@cife.edu.in
 
Shri Rahul Kumar
F&AO
02226361446
07400245331
rahulkumar@cife.edu.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. W. S. Lakra  
02226361446
02226361573(F)
lakraws@hotmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR - CIFE Kakinada Centre, Near Old Burma Shell, Beach Road, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh - 533 007
Dr. Muralidhar P. Ande
Scientist & Officer Incharge
08842376746
08842373602(F)
09619611429
murali@cife.edu.in
ICAR - CIFE Kolkata Centre, 32, G. N. Block, Sector - V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal - 700 091
Dr. G. H. Pailan
Principal Scientist & Officer Incharge
03323573893
03323575269(F)
09432099372
ghpailan@cife.edu.in
ICAR - CIFE Powarkheda Centre, Dist. - Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh - 461 110
Dr. Sunil Kumar Nayak
Scientist & Officer Incharge
07574227280
07574227208(F)
09039527318
sknayak@cife.edu.in
ICAR - CIFE Rohtak Centre, Lahli Via Anawal, Rohtak - 124 411, Haryana
Mr. V. Hari Krishna
Scientist & Officer Incharge
01258253595
01258253506
01258253506(F)
09991881062
harikrishna@cife.edu.in
ICAR- CIFE Regional Centre, Motipur, Muzafferpur, Bihar
Dr. Mohd. Aklakur
Scientist & Officer Incharge
09004862708
09004862708
aklakur@cife.edu.in
28.
ICAR-Central Agroforestry Research Institute, Jhansi, Near Pahuj Dam, Gwalior Road,Jhansi-284003 Uttar Pradesh (www.cafri.res.in)
 
Dr Ayyanadar Arunachalam
Director
0510-2730214
2730364(F)
9212441230
director.cafri@icar.gov.in director.cafri@gmail.com
 
Mr. J.L.SHARMA
SAO
0510-2730214
05652430132
sharmajl.drmr@gmail.com
 
Mr.Birendra Singh
(Incharge/Finance)
0510-2730154
0510-270364(F)
9451658385
9451658385
anshunrcaf@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr.O.P.Chaturvedi  

9415590768
9415590768
29.
ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Bidyadharpur, Cuttack-753006, Odisha(http://www.icar-nrri.in)
 
Dr D Maiti
Director Act.
0671-2367757
0671-2367767
0671-2367663/2367777(F)
0671-2446260
9437579257
director.nrri@icar,gov.in, directorcrricuttack@gmail.com, crrictc@nic.in
 
Shri SK Das
SF & AO
0671-2367760
0671-2367768
0671-2367758(F)
9861887909
9439044880
crrifao@gmail.com
 
Shri V Ganesh Kumar
SAO
0671-2367759
0671-2367768
0671-2367758(F)
-
-
sao.nrri@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr H Pathak  
02112-254055
02112-254056(F)
9899247590
director.niasm@icar.gov.in, hpathak.iari@gmail.com
Regional Station
NRRI-Central Rainfed Upland Rice Research Station, PB No.48, Hazaribagh-825301, Jharkhand
Dr D Maiti
Officer-in-Charge
06546-222263
06546-223697(F)
06546-223201
9431782544
crurrs.hzb@gmail.com
NRRI-Regional Rainfed Lowland Rice Rsearch Station, Gerua, District Kamrup-781120, Assam
Dr R Bhagabati
Officer-in-Charge
0361-2820334
0361-2820370(F)
9436252487
rbhagawati@rediffmail.com
NRRI-Regional Coastal Rice Research Station, Naira-532185, Srikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
Dr KR Rao
I/c OIC
0671-2367768
0671-2367663(F)
8917223043
rajasekhararao.korada@gmail.com
30.
ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Veerakeralam, Coimbatore-641007, Tamil Nadu(https://sugarcane.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr G. HEMAPRABHA
Director Act.
0422-2472986
0422-2476261
0422-2472923(F)
0422-2472811
9994994715
director.sbi@icar.gov.in, director@sugarcane.res.in
 
Smt.V. ASHA KUMARI
(Incharge Admn)
04222472621
04222472621
04222472923(F)
9486313142
sao.sbi@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. S.B. BABURAJ
F&AO
04222476258
04222472621
04222472923(F)
7909159102
fao.sbi@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Bakshi Ram  

09894044711
bryadav2003@yahoo.com
Regional Station
ICAR-SBI Regional Centre, Post Box No. 52, Agarsein Marg, Karnal 132 001, Haryana (https://sugarcane.icar.gov.in)
Dr. S.K. Pandey
Principal Scientist & Acting Head
01842268096
01842265567
01842984518
headsbirc@gmail.com, headsbircadmn@gmail.com,sk.pandey1@icar.gov.in, s_kantpandey@yahoo.com
ICAR-SBI Research Centre, Civil Station Post, Kannur 670 002, Kerala (https://sugarcane.icar.gov.in)
Dr. K. Chandran
Principal Scientist and Incharge
04972705054
0497-2931054
04972705054(F)
8078051054
8078051054
rckannur@sugarcane.res.in, K.Chandran@icar.gov.in
ICAR-SBI Research Centre, Thavakkal Estate, Kottathara Post, Agali, Palakkad 678 541, Kerala (https://sugarcane.icar.gov.in)
Dr. V. Sreenivasa
Scientist and Incharge
04924-209548
04924-209548(F)
7834842016
6380011509
sbircagali@sugarcane.res.in

First << 3 4 5 6 7 >> Last