Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
31.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Oil Palm Research, Near Jawahar Navodaya Vidyalaya,Pedavegi -534 450 West Godavari Dist., Andhra Pradesh (http://iiopr.icar.gov.in/)
 
DR.RAVI KUMAR MATHUR
Director
08812-259409
259532/24
08812-259531(F)
09440441967
director.iiopr@icar.gov.in, rkmathur1967@gmail.com
 
Sri Rakesh Dubey
AO
08812259532
08812259524
08812259531(F)
08812222555
09424880709
Rakesh.Dubey@icar.gov.in
 
Sri Asif Mohammed
AF&AO
08812-259532
08812259524
08812-259531(F)
09441200102
09949060570
asif.mohammed@icar.gov.in, asifmd2000@yahoo.co.uk
Immediate Past Director
 
DR.S.ARULRAJ  
08812-259532
08812-259524
08812-259531(F)
09491198244
aruldopr@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-Indian Institute of Oil Palm Research - Research Centre, Palode, Pacha-695562, Thiruvananthapuram, KERALA.
Dr.G.Somasundaram
Scientist Incharge
04722840774
04722840221
04722841654(F)
09532955566
Somasundaram.G@icar.gov.in; somuagri@gmail.com
32.
ICAR-Central Coastal Agricultural Research Institute, Ela, Old Goa, Distt. North Goa, Goa-403402 (https://ccari.icar.gov.in/)
 
Dr. Parveen Kumar
Director
0832-2284677
0832-2284678
0832-2285649(F)
8930409204
9468409209
director.ccari@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Somnath
SAO
0832-2285448
2284678/79
0832-2285649(F)
0832-2285232
9284214994
ao.ccari@icar.gov.in
 
F&AO
0832-2284678
0832-2285649(F)
fao.ccari@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Eaknath B. Chakurkar  
03192-250436(O)
03192-250341(D)
03192-251068(F)
9423056085
9423056085
eknchakurkar@gmail.com
33.
ICAR-National Bureau of Animal Genetic Resources, P.B.No.129, G.T. Road Bye-Pass,Near Basant Vihar, Karnal-132001 Haryana (www.nbagr.res.in)
 
Dr. B.P.Mishra
Director
0184-2961000
0184-2960460(F)
9456947467
director.nbagr@icar.gov.in, directornbagr2021@gmail.com; website-https://nbagr.icar.gov.in
 
Sh Raj Kumar
AO
9467690506
0184-2960460(F)
9467690506
hoa.nbagr@icar.gov.in;
 
Sh T C Sharma
F&AO
9837361706
0184-2960460(F)
9837361706
hof.nbagr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Arjava Sharma  

8572801666
arjava@yahoo.com
34.
ICAR-Directorate of Medicinal & Aromatic Plants Research, Boriavi-387310,Anand,Gujarat (www.dmapr.org.in)
 
Mr. Vijay Kumar
AO
02692-271600
02692-271605/271606
02692-271601(F)
9510066077
vijay.kumar@icar.gov.in
 
Mr. Mangal Singh
Asstt. Finance and A/C Officer
02692-271600
02692-271605
02692-271601(F)
9429663062
pao.dmapr@gmail.com
 
Dr. P. Manivel
Director Act.
02692-271602
02692-271605/271606
02692-271601(F)
9429543209
director.dmapr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Jitendra Kumar  
0124-2348487
0124-2348489(F)
011-25089998
8860055511
jitendrakumar7@yahoo.com
35.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Pomegranate, NH-65 Solapur-Pune Highway, Kegaon,Solapur- 413 255 Maharashtra (nrcpomegranate.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr. RA Marathe
Director
02172350262
02172354330
02172353533(F)
9890609657
nrcpomegranate@gmail.com, director.nrcpom@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Shinde V.A.
AF&AO
02172350074
02172354330
02172353533(F)
02172720112
9822018042
sagar_shinde0099@yahoo.co.in, Vishwanath.Shinde@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Ram Briksh Rai
AAO
0217-2350074
2354330
0217-2353533(F)
9923847532
rbrai69@gmail.com, RamBriksh.Rai@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Jyotsana Sharma  
0217-2350074
2354330
0217-2353533(F)
9623444097
jyotisharma128@gmail.com
36.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone III, G.T. Road,Rawatpur, Kanpur-208 002 Uttar Pradesh (http://www.atarik.res.in)
 
Dr Atar Singh
Director Zone-III
0512-2533560
2554746
2533560(F)
2548009
7376141524
zpdicarkanpur@gmail.com, atarsingh_icar@yahoo.com
 
Mr. Yemul Sanjeev N.
I/c AF&AO
0512-2554746
2554746(F)
9336260077
snyemul@yahoo.com, sn.yemul@icar.gov.in, snyemul@gmail.com
 
Sh Ram Bodh Verma
AAO
0512-2554746
2554746(F)
9335506635
aaozpd4rbverma@gmail.com, Ram.Verma2@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Udham Singh Gautam  
05192-232305

08004915503
vc.buat@gmail.com & vcbuat.bn-up@gov.in
37.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Meat, Chengicherla, P.B.No.19, Boduppal P.O., Hyderabad-500092, Telangana (www.nrcmeat.org.in)
 
Shri M.N.V.Rao
AF& AO
04029804541
04029804259(F)
8897184499
afaonrcmicar@gmail.com
 
Shri B.P.R.Vithal
(Incharge Admn)
040-29801673
040-29804259(F)
-
9000200853
bolisetty.vithal@icar.gov.in
 
Dr S B Barbuddhe
Director
040-29801672
040-29804259(F)
9518542937
director.nrcmeat@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. T. Devender
AAO
040-29801672
040-29804259(F)
9959492779
devender.talagama@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr.S.Vaithiyanathan  
040-29801672
040-29804259(F)
9573761364
9573761364
svaith@gmail.com
38.
ICAR-National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, Canal Ring Road, Near Telibagh,P.O. Dilkusha, Lucknow-226002 Uttar Pradesh (www.nbfgr.res.in)
 
Dr. Kuldeep Kumar Lal
Director
9415102037
9415102037
kuldeepklal@gmail.com;director.nbfgr@icar.gov.in; Kuldeep.lal@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Tej Singh Seepal I/C
AO
9452668126
9452668126
tej.seepal@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Ravi Kumar, I/C
F&AO (I/c.)
7905099331
7905099331
afaonbfgr@gmail.com; ravinbfgr@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr JK Jena  
01125846738
01125841955(F)
9453019735
ddgfs.icar@gov.in
Regional Station
PMFGR Center, National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, CMFRI Campus, Post Box No- 1603, Ernakulam North P.O., Kochi-682018, Kerala
Dr. T.T. Ajith Kumar
Pr. Sci. & SIC
04842395571
04842395571(F)
9443001785
nbfgrcochin@gmail.com; ttajith87@gmail.com
39.
ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey & Land Use Planning, Amravati Road, Nagpur-440033Maharashtra (www.nbsslup.in)
 
Dr. B.S. Dwivedi
Director
0712-2500386
0712-2228721
9811365124
director.nbsslup@icar.gov.in, brahma.dwivedi@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Sanjay Bokolia
Chief Administrative Officer
0712-2500386
0712-2500545
9423675500
Sanjay.Bokolia@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Ashwani Garg
SF&AO
0712-2500545
0712-2500664
9990448288
ashwani.garg@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr P.Chandran  
0712-2500545

9764574322
P.Chandran1@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, Hebbal, Bengaluru-560024, Karnataka
Dr. Rajendra Hegde
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
080-23412242
9448738297
Rajendra.Hegde@icar.gov.in, hd_rcb.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSSLUP, Regional Centre, Sector II, Block DK, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 091
Dr. S.K. Ray
Pr. Scientist and Head (Acting)
033-23586926
033-23590727
033-23215491(F)
8811080718
Sanjay.Ray@icar.gov.in, hd_rck.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, Jamuguri Road, Rawriah, Jorhat-785004, Assam
Dr. U.S. Saikia
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
0376-2960271
0376-2340089(F)
700235843
Uday.Saikia@icar.gov.in, hd_rcj.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, Bohra Ganeshji Road, University Campus, Udaipur-313001, Rajasthan
Dr. B.L. Mina
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
0294-2471421
0294-2471326(F)
7726046716
bl.meena1@icar.gov.in, hd_rcu.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, IARI Campus, Pusa, New Delhi-110012
Dr. Jaya N. Surya
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
011-21520053
011-21520050(F)
9818141358
Jaya.Surya@icar.gov.in, hd_rcd.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
40.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute (ATARI), Zone VIII, Coll. of Agri. Campus, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005
 
Dr Lakhan Singh
Director
020-25512665
7088994447
atari.pune@gmail.com,atari.pune@icar.gov.in, lakhanextn@gmail.com
 
Mr Munish Ganti
AF&AO
020-25512660
9763510314
munish.ganti@icar.gov.in
 
Mr R. B. Rai
AAO
020-25512660
9923847532
rambriksh.rai@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
 


First << 4 5 6 7 8 >> Last