Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
41.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Rice Research, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad -500030 Telangana(www.icar-iirr.org)
 
Dr Raman Meenakshi Sundaram
Director
040-24591216
24591226
24591217(F)
40179798
9440488043
director.iirr@icar.gov.in, rmsundaram34@gmail.com
 
Vacant
SAO
040-24591258
24591218
24591217(F)
ao.iirr@icar.gov.in, saodrr@gmail.com
 
Sh K Srinivasa Rao
F&AO
040-24591261
24591217(F)
9491036225
fao.iirr@icar.gov.in, drrfao@yahoo.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr D Subrahmanyam  
040-24591211
040-24591218
040-24591217(F)
09000246931
D.Subramanyam@icar.gov.in
42.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone VII, Umiam (Barapani),Distt Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya-793 103 (www.icarzcu3.gov.in)
 
Dr. Anil Kumar Tripathi
Director Act.
0364-2950034
2950033(F)
9436108690
ATARI.shillong@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Arun Kumar Singha
(Incharge Admn)
0364-2950034
9436349584
Arun.Singha@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Johannes Wahlang
ACTO & AF & AO (Acting)
0364-2950036
0364-2950036(F)
9856005281
johannes.wahlang@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Bidyut C. Deka  

9436349416
bidyutdeka@yahoo.com
43.
ICAR-Directorate of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research, Boriavi-387310, Anand, Gujarat (www.dmapr.org.in)
 
Dr. Satyajit Roy
Director Act.
02692-271602
271605, 271606
271601(F)
9685547253
director.dmapr@icar.gov.in
 
Ram Pal Verma
AO
02692-271600
271605, 271606
271601(F)
9413937642
ao.dmapr@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. A. P. Trivedi
F&AO (I/c.)
02692-271600
271605
271601(F)
02692-268624
9974034755
afao.dmapr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Jitendra Kumar  
0124-2348487
2348489(F)
011-25089998
8860055511
jitendrakumar7@yahoo.com
44.
ICAR-Directorate of Groundnut Research, Ivnagar Road, P.B.No.5, Junagadh-362001Gujarat (www.dgr.org.in)
 
Dr Sandip Kumar Bera
Director
0285-2673382
0285-2673041
0285-2672550(F)
02852675831
09426168176
director.dgr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Indra Raj Meena
AO
0285-2672843
0285-2673041
0285-2672550(F)
09619622860
hoa.dgr@icar.gov.in, indraraj.meena@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Amit Kumar
F&AO
0285-2670173
0285-2673041
0285-2672550(F)
09910062140
amit.kumar10@icar.gov.in, hof.dgr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Amrit Lal Singh  

09426220996
alsingh16@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-DGR Regional Research Station, Directorate of Groundnut Research C/o ARS-ANGRAU,D.C.M.S. Building Kamala Nagar, Anantapur 515 001, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. Ajay B.C
I/c Scientist (Senior Scale)
9724857946
ajay.b@icar.gov.in
ICAR-DGR Regional Research Station, Bichhwal, Bikaner, Rajasthan 334004
Dr.Narendra Kumar
I/c Senior Scientist
8980530514
narendra.kumar@icar.gov.in
45.
ICAR-Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture, KD Farm, Old Air Field, PO Rangreth,190007, Srinagar, J&K (www.cith.org.in)
 
Dr Om Chand Sharma
Director Act.
0194-2305044
2305045(F)
9419243119
9419243119
dircithsgr@icar.org.in
 
Sh Fayaz Ahmad Dar
F&AO
0194-2305044
2305045(F)
6005188586
9419017002
fayaz.dar@icar.gov.in
 
Javid Iqbal Mir
AO/Incharge
0194-2305116
9419067788
ao.cith@icar.gov.in, javidiqbal1234@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Desh Beer Singh  
0194-2305044
0194-2305045
0194-2305045(F)
9419061669
9419061669
deshbsingh@yahoo.com
Regional Station
ICAR-CITH Reg Stn, Mukteshwar-Kumaon, Distt Nainital-263 138 Uttarakhand
Dr Arun Kishore
Scientist in Charge
05942286027
05942-286027(F)
cith_rs@yahoo.com
ICAR-CITH Reg Stn, Dirang, District West Kameng-790101 Arunachal Pradesh
Dr. Wasim Hassan Raja
Scientist In-Charge
0194-2305044
0194-2305045
9419058998
wasimiari@gmail.com
46.
ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana, Thogamalai Main Road, Thayanur Post, Tiruchirapalli-620102, Tamil Nadu (https://nrcb.icar.gov.in)
 
Dr S Uma
Director
0431-2618125
09444090393
director.nrcb@icar.gov.in, nrcbdirector@gmail.com
 
Smt. C.Gomathi
F&AO
0431-2618125
0431-2411085
9843476007
hof.nrcb@icar.gov.in
 
R. Kandamani
AO
0431-2618125
9444376909
hoa.nrcb@icar.gov.in
 
P. Murugan
AAO
0431-2618125
9489834237
hoa.nrcb@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr.MM.Mustaffa  

9442218281
mmmustaffa@gmail.com
47.
ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cotton Technology, Mantunga, Mumbai-400019Maharashtra (www.circot.res.in)
 
Dr Sujata Saxena
Director Act.
022-24146002
022-24157239/24130835(F)
09892651038
director.circot@icar.gov.in, sujata.saxena@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Sunil Kumar
SAO
022-24127627
022-24130835(F)
07208055691
sunil.kumar12@icar.gov.in
 
Sh M. Radhakrishnan
F&AO
022-24126652
022-24130835(F)
07558195725
09324612691
Radhakrishnan.M@icar.gov.in
 
Smt. Sujatha Koshy
AO
022-24127273
09821472031
Sujatha.Koshy@icar.gov.in
 
Sh S. V. Kasabe
AF&AO
022-24126652
09890061462
sv.kasabe@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. P. G. Patil  

Regional Station
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, LAWLEY ROAD P.O., COIMBATORE -641003 TAMIL NADU
Shri K. Thiagarajan
CTO
0422-2438506
0422-2438506(F)
09843393987
thiagarajan.k@icar.gov.in; circotcbe@gmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH STATION, DHARWAD FARM B.P.O., DHARWAD - 580007, KARNATAKA
Smt Vijayalaxmi G Udikeri
TO
0836-2446336
0836-2446336(F)
08123802839
vg.udikeri@icar.gov.in; circotdr@bsnl.in; circotdwr@gmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH STATION, LAM FARM, GUNTUR - 522034, ANDHRA PRADESH
Shri C. M. More
ACTO
09969320755
CM.More@icar.gov.in; circotguntur@gmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT,GINNING TRAINING CENTRE, AMRAVATI ROAD, WADI, NAGPUR - 440023, MAHARASHTRA
Dr. S. K. Shukla
PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST
0712-2500592
0712-2500289
0712-2500592(F)
09158507741
sk.shukla@icar.gov.in; skshukla2000@gmail.com; gtc_ngp@rediffmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, AGRICULTURAL FARM, ATHWA, SURAT - 395007, GUJARAT
Shri M. B. Patel
STO
0261-2668845
0261-2668845(F)
09106818253
MB.Patel@icar.gov.in; mbpatel169@gmail.com; circot_1@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, ICAR-CICR CAMPUS, SIRSA -125055, HARYANA
Dr. Hamid Hasan
CTO
01666-231594
01666-227884(F)
09416623041
hamid.hasan@icar.gov.in; hasanhamid@hotmail.com; circots@yahoo.co.in
48.
ICAR-National Dairy Research Institute, Karnal-132001 Haryana (www.ndri.res.in)
 
Dr. M.S. Chauhan
Director
0184-2252800
0184-2250042(F)
9991652455
dir.ndri@gmail.com,director.ndri@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. R.R.B. Singh
Joint Director (Academic)
0184-2254751
0184-2254751(F)
9416468437
rrb.singh@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Dheer Singh
Joint Director (Research)
0184-2259030
0184-2252637(F)
9416411258
jdr.ndri@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. G.G. Harakangi
Jt.Director Admn& Registrar
0184-2272392
0184-2272392(F)
9740645505
hoa.ndri@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. D.D. Verma
Comptroller
0184-2250646
0184-2250646(F)
0184-2274787
dharam.verma@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Vivek Purwar
Chief Administrative Officer
0184-2259431
0184-2259024
0184-2250042(F)
vivek.purwar@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR-SRS of NDRI, Adugodi, Bengaluru-560030, Karnataka
Dr. K.P. Ramesha
Head
080-22631401
080-22631476
080-22631475(F)
080-22585298
k.ramesha@icar.gov.in
ICAR-ERS of NDRI, Kalyani-741235,Nadia,West Bengal
Dr. S.M. Deb
Acting Head
033-25821548
033-25824703
033-25828264(F)
8729922247
sitangsu.deb@icar.gov.in sm_deb@yahoo.com
49.
ICAR-Central Institute of Freshwater Aquaculture, Kausalyaganga, Bhubaneswar-751002,Distt Puri, Odisha (www.cifa.in)
 
Dr Saroj Kumar Swain
Director Act.
2465421
2465446, 2465402
2465407(F)
6370170408
director.cifa@icar.gov.in;
 
Sh Rishi Kant Singh
F&AO
2465404
7546059697
fao.cifa@icar.gov.in; rk.singh@icar.gov.in;
 
Sh Babul Kumar Sinha
CAO
4650449
9438580435
cao.cifa@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Bindu R Pillai  

9437627719
Bindu.Pillai@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
Reg. Res. Centre of ICAR-CIFA, Rahara Fish Farm, Rahara-743186 West Bengal
Dr. Subhendu Adhikari
Scientist-in-Charge
033-25683023
25683023 (F)
8282951825
Subhendu.Adhikari@icar.gov.in/ subhendu66@rediffmail.com
Reg. Res. Centre of ICAR-CIFA, Bengaluru, Hessaraghatta Lake, Hessaraghatta, Bengaluru-560089 Karnataka
Dr Hema Prashanth
Scientist-in-Charge
28479891
28479891(F)
9620700260
hemaprasanth@icar.gov.in; cifabangalore@gmail.com
Reg. Res. Centre of ICAR-CIFA, Penamaluru Fish Seed Farm, Poranki, P.O. Vijayawada-521137 Andhra Pradesh
Dr PV Rangacharyulu
Scientist-in-Charge
2581611
2581611 (F)
9885399594
P.Rangacharyulu@icar.gov.in
Reg. Res. Centre of ICAR-CIFA, Jodhpur Romana, Bathinda Dist., Punjab
Sh Mukesh Kumar Bairwa
Scientist-in-Charge
8763013730
Mukesh.Bairwa@icar.gov.in; rrcbathinda@gmail.com
KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA, KHORDA, CIFA CAMPUS, KAYUSALYAGANGA, BHUBANESWAR (ODISHA) 751002
Sh Ajay Kumar Dash
senior scientist & Head KVK
9861228198
kvkcifa1976@gmail.com/ Shiba.Giri@icar.gov.in
50.
ICAR-National Institute for Plant Biotechnology (erstwile NRCPB), LBS Bldg., Pusa Campus,New Delhi-110012 (www.nrcpb.res.in)
 
Dr. Ajit Kumar Shasany
Director
25848783
25841787
25843984(F)
9721413444
9415027245
director.nipb@icar.gov.in
 
Rahul Kumar
F&AO
25842126
25841787
25843984(F)
7400245331
Rahul.kumar@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Harshit Agarwal
SAO
25843533
25842789
25843984(F)
9414988663
harshit.agarwal@icar.gov.in
 
Smt Sangeeta Jain
AAO
25842150
25842789
25843984(F)
9990504733
aao.nipb@icar.gov.in
 
Vipin Kumar
AAO
011-25841787
011-25853984(F)
9540564840
Vipin.kumar1@icar.gov.in

First << 5 6 7 8 9 >> Last