Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)



Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX / FAX
Residence
Institute Contact
ICAR-Indian Institute of Spices Research, Marikunnu P.O., Kozhikode-673012, Kerala(www.spices.res.in)
Dr. J Rema,  Director Act.
0495-2730294,  ,2731346
04952731410  2731187(F)
9447727717 
Chaithram, Chelavoor, Kozhikode, Kerala   director.spices@icar.gov.in, Rema.j@icar.gov.in, remaspices@gmail.com
Mr. P. MURALEEDHARAN,  AO I/C
04952730550,  ,04952731410
04952731345  04952731187(F)
8277605517  7012608840
H.No.32/1779 Nandadiyil, K. C.Road Pallithazham, Chelavoor Kozhikode, Kerala  Muraleedharan.P@icar.gov.in, muralipnair2010@gmail.com
T D S PRAKASH,  F&AO
04952730529, 
04952731410  04952731187(F)
8547869339  08921073712
D.No. M26A28, MALAPARAMBA HOUSING COLONY,KOZHIKODE-673009,KERALA  prakash.tds@icar.gov.in
Dr. V. Srinivasan,  Pr Scientist & OIC
0495-2731410, 
304  04952731187(F)
  9446163644
72/416 (old 39/686 F) SRINIKETHAM, Near Ashram Road, Athanikkal West, West Hill PO P.O. Kozhikode - 673005, Kerala  pme.spices@icar.gov.in, pmecelliisr@gmail.com
REGIONAL STATIONS
ICAR - INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SPICES RESEARCH REGIONAL STATION, APPANGALA, MADIKERI, HERVANAD POST, KODAGU, KARNATAKA - 571 201
 
Dr. ANKE GOWDA  PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST & HEAD
08272245451 08272245514
08272298574  08272245451(F)
  9663069241
Ankegowda.J@icar.gov.in, ankegowdasj@gmail.com
ICAR - INDIAN INSTITUTE OF SPICES RESEARCH EXPERIMENTAL FARM, PERUVANNAMUZHI - 673 528, PERAMBRA POST, KOZHIKODE, KERALA
 
Dr. D PRASATH  Principal Scientist & Scientist in Charge, Farm
04962249371 04962662372
 04962662372(F)
  9495639838
Prasath.D@icar.gov.in; dprasath@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Santhosh J Eapen  
04952731410 
 
0495-2372747 9447072747
CHEERAMVELIL,M6/14, KSHB COLONY MALAPARAMBA, CALICUT 673 009 Santhosh.Eapen@icar.gov.in
AICRP CENTERS
ICAR-IISR-AICRP on Spices, ICAR-Indian Institute of Spices Research, Marikunnu P.O, Kozhikode-673012, Kerala (www.aicrps.res.in)
 
Dr. J Rema PC in Charge
0495-2731794 
 2731794(F)
9447727717 9447727717
aicrp.spices@icar.gov.in, aicrpspices@gmail.com
GUEST HOUSE
Sougandhikam and Spice Cottage
 
Sayed Mohammed & Rahul P K  7907428699(M)
9847110015  ,0495-2731410
262  
Sayedmohammed.VV@icar.gov.in, prashasniisr@gmail.com
ICAR-Indian Insttitute of Spices Research, Marikunnu PO, Kozhikode - 673012 , Kerala-673012