Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)



Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX / FAX
Residence
Institute Contact
ICAR-Central Soil Salinity Research Institute, Zarifa Farm, Kachhwa Road, Karnal 132001Haryana (www.cssri.org)
Dr Parbodh Chander Sharma,  Director
0184-2290501, 
  0184-2290480/2292489(F)
0184-2291801 
  director.cssri@icar.gov.in; pcsharma.knl@gmail.com
Sh. Alok Kumar,  SAO
0184-2291156, 
305  01842290480(F)
  6360278071
  alok.kumar@icar.gov.in
Sh. Sunil Kumar,  F&AO
0184-2230078, 
307  0184-2290480(F)
0184-4064455  9896164510
  sunil.kumar9@icar.gov.in; sunilchib@gmail.com
REGIONAL STATIONS
ICAR-CSSRI Regional Research Station, Canning Town-743329, Distt. 24 Parganas (S), West Bengal
 
Dr. Dhiman Burman,  Head
03218-255241 
 03218-255084 (F)
  09836301166
burman.d@gmail.com; cssri.canning@gmail.com
ICAR-CSSRI Regional Research Station, Opp. Jyoti Nagar Water Tank, Maktampur Post, Bharuch-392012 (Gujarat)
 
Dr. Anil R. Chinchmalatpure,  Head
02642-225673 
 02642-225673(F)
02642-225690   09428213936
rcanil2014@gmail.com; salinityguj@gmail.com
ICAR-CSSRI Regional Research Station, Near Manywar Kansiram Smarak, Old Jail Road, Dilkusha P.O., Lucknow-226002(UP)
 
Dr. T. Damodaran  Head
0522-2464664  
 0522-2464663 (F)
  9198149968
t.damodaran@icar.gov.in; headcssrirrsl@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. D.K. Sharma 
9996245195 
 
 09996245195
House No. M-7, Sector 1, Jankipuram, Lucknow (UP) ds5550@gmail.com
AICRP CENTERS
ICAR-AICRP on Management of Salt Affected Soils & Use of Saline Water in Agriculture, ICAR-CSSRI, Karnal-132001, Haryana
 
Dr MJ Kaledhonkar PC
0184-2292730  
 2290480(F)
 8975584317
mj.kaledhonkar@icar.gov.in;mjkaledhonkar@gmail.com
GUEST HOUSE
ICAR-CSSRI Scientist Hostel, Karnal-132 001
 
Sh. Brij Mohan Meena  9416557637(M)
0184-2290376  ,0184-2209376
 0184-2290480(F)
director.cssri@icar.gov.in
Kachhwa Road Zarifa Farm, Karnal, Haryana-132001