Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Address & Telephone Information System)


DAC&FW/ DADF/ NAAS

Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Mobile / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX/FAX
Residence
MINISTRY OF AGRICULTURE & FARMERS WELFARE, DEPARTMENT OF AGRICULTURE, COOPERATION & FARMERS WELFARE
Office of the Secretary
Sh Sanjay Agarwal
Secretary
23382651 23388444
23386004
26111264

secy-agri@gov.in
GVSSL Narasimham
Sr Pr Private Secy
23382651, 23388444

KJVN Mohna Rao
Pr Secy
23382651, 23388444
9868947151
Personal Section
23382228

Sh Atul Chaturvedi
Secretary (AHD)
23382608, 23385360 (STD)
23388006

secyahd@nic.in
Sh DK Sharma
Sr. PPS to Secy (AHD)
23382608
23388006

ppsjsac-ipp@nic.in
Sh Prem Singh Raghuvanshi
Staff Officer to Secy (AHD)
23382608
23388006

raghuvanshi.ps@gov.in
Additional Secretary & Equivalent
Dr Ashok Dalwai
CEO, NRAA
23383830, 23070257
9591988080

ashok.dalwai@gov.in
Dr Abhilash Likhi
Addl. Secretary (IC, GC, PC, MIDH, Trade, PP, RKVY, M&T)
23382219, 23388656
21610940

a.likhi@nic.in
Vivek Aggarwal
Jt Secy(Crops, FW & IT)
23381176
23382417
24100069

Sh Prasanta Kumar Swain
Addl. Secretary ( Marketing,Police,RFS,NRM,RTI,O&M,PG)
23385979,23381045
23075261

prasantkumar.swain@gov.in
Sh Sanjiv Kumar
Addl. secretary
23381363, 23382532
21610940

asfa-agri@nic.in
Sh Lalsanglur
Sr.Economic and Statistical Adviser
23384036, 23382016
23220686

office.esa-agri@nic.in
Joint Secretary & Equivalent
Dr SK Malhotra
Agriculture Commissioner
23383549, 23381012
23211275

ag.comm@nic.in
Ms Alaknanda Dayal
Joint Secretary & (Extention, IC, CVO
23381503
23387669

js-agriculture@nic.in
Dr Vijaya Lakshmi Nadendla
Joint Secretary(Police), Markiting
23386849, 233854280
9771499714
nadendla@ias.nic.in
Dr Pramod Kumar Mehenda
Joint secretary (PP), IT Farmer Welfare
23388756, 23381757

p.k.mehenda@nic.in, jsp-dare.gov.in
Sh Anil Kumar Sharma
Adviser (FE)
23383658
7982961150

anil.sharma@nic.in
Namita Priyadarshee
Jt Secy (EA, DM)
23073384
23384468

p.namita14@gov.in
Ashwani Kumar
Jt Secy (Admn, Parl. &Hindi(Lib.,NEL, Seeds & Parliament Sec.)
23382937, 23073225
22788710

R. Rajesh
Adviser (Hort. Stats)
23388658
9958248070
r.rajesh@nic.in
Rajbir Singh
Jt Secy(MIDH) GC
23384309, 23382508

jsmidh-agri@gov.in
Mrs. Shubha Thakur
Jt Secy( Crops&Oil Seeds)
23383744, 23382977
9818333583
sthakur@nic.in
Smt Shomita Biswas
Jt Secy(M&T, RTI and O&M/PG)
23389614
24103324

shomita.biswas@gov.in
Shubhra
Adviser (Trade)
23382523
24104584

shubhra.ag@nic.in
Smt Chhavi Jha
Joint Secretary (RKVY, PC, NRM)
23382444, 23073779
24646004

jha.chhavi@gov.in
Sh PR Meshram
Adviser (Admn/AS/Hindi)
23382434
9868863909

pr.meshram@nic.in
Sh P Sangeeth Kumar
Adviser (SDDS)
23382236
9447840966

p.sangeeth@gov.in
Promodita Sathish
Adviser (AER/CC/Publication/Library)
23382540
9968654053

promodita@nic.in
Ruchika Gupta
Adviser (CS/CFCC)
23387541
9968392052

ruchika.gupta@nic.in
BL Meena
Adviser (P&M/Coord)
23384780
9868547411

bl.meena62@gov.in
Sh Dalip Singh
DDG (AC)
23383772
25087063

Animal Husbandry Commissioner/Additional Secretary
Dalip Singh
DDG (AC)
23383772

Dr. Parveen Malik
Animal Husbandry Commissioner
21401453

ahc-dadf@nic.in
Smt Poonam Tandon
PS to AHC
21401453

pps.ahc-dadf@nic.in
DEPARTMENT OF ANIMAL HUSBANDRY, DAIRYING & FISHERIES
Office of Hon'ble Minister of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
Office of Hon'ble Ministers of State of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying
Special/Additional Secretary & Equivalent
Sh Sanjiv Kumar
AS & FA
23381363, 23382532

asfa-agri@inc.in, asfa-agri@gov.in
Dr Praveen Kumar
Animal Husbandry Commissioner
21401453
23382192

ahc-dadf@nic.in
Animal Husbandry Commissioner/Additional Secretary
Dalip Singh
DDG (AC)
23383772

Dr. Parveen Malik
Animal Husbandry Commissioner
21401453

ahc-dadf@nic.in
Smt Poonam Tandon
PS to AHC
21401453

pps.ahc-dadf@nic.in
Joint Secretary
Dr OP Chaudhary
Joint Secretary(NLM/PC)
23387804
23386115

jspf-dadf@nic.in, jspfdadf@gmail.com
Ms Varsha Joshi
Joint Secretary(CDD)
23384509

jsdairy-ahd@nic.in
Sh Upamanyu Basu
Joint Secretary(LH)
23382354

jslh-dadf@nic.in
Shri G N Singh
Joint Secretary (Admin/Trade/GC/IC)
23389620
23070866

gn.singh13@nic.in, singh.gn50@gmail.com
Sh Binod Kumar
Chief Controller of Accounts(ADHD)
23387862

cca-agri@gov.in
Office of the Secretary
Sh Sanjay Agarwal
Secretary
23382651 23388444
23386004
26111264

secy-agri@gov.in
GVSSL Narasimham
Sr Pr Private Secy
23382651, 23388444

KJVN Mohna Rao
Pr Secy
23382651, 23388444
9868947151
Personal Section
23382228

Sh Atul Chaturvedi
Secretary (AHD)
23382608, 23385360 (STD)
23388006

secyahd@nic.in
Sh DK Sharma
Sr. PPS to Secy (AHD)
23382608
23388006

ppsjsac-ipp@nic.in
Sh Prem Singh Raghuvanshi
Staff Officer to Secy (AHD)
23382608
23388006

raghuvanshi.ps@gov.in
Office of Hon'ble Ministers of State of Fisheries, Animal Husbandry and Dairying 1
National Academy of Agricultural Sciences (NAAS), NASC, DPS Marg, New Delhi--110012
President
Dr T Mohapatra
(Delhi)
011-23382629-23386711
23384773(F)
7840000542
dg.icar@nic.in, tmnrcpb@gmail.com
Immediate Past-President
Prof. Panjab Singh
(Varanasi)
080-25701662
0542-2575678
9651666613
panjabsingh03@yahoo.com; faardvaranasi@gmail.com
Foreign Secretary
Dr US Singh
(Varanasi)
-
9958629944
u.s.singh@cgiar.org; umesh146@yahoo.com
Editors
Dr Kusumakar Sharma
(Nodia)
0120-490326
9560125552
ksharma52@gmail.com
Dr PS Birthal
(Delhi)
-
9910052752
ps.birthal@icar.gov.in; psbirthal@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Dr RK Jain
(Delhi)
011
25846420(F)
25842781
9810887248
rakeshjain56@yahoo.co.in
Members
Dr Ashwani Kumar
(Ghaziabad)
0120-4168242
9968646448, 7011615599
ashwani_wtcer@yahoo.com
Dr V Prakash
(Mysore)
-
9845048854
prakashvish@gmail.com
Dr Madhoolika Agarwal
(Varanasi)
0542-2368174
9415628573
madhoo.agarwal@gmail.com
Dr BS Dwivedi
(Delhi)
011-25841494
25846003
9654809309, 9811365124
bsdwivedi@yahoo.com, head_ssac@iari.res.in
Dr Rajender Parsad
(Delhi)
011-25843573
25638564
9811647837
rajender.parsad@icar.gov.in, rajender@iasri.res.in, rajender1066@yahoo.co.in
Dr Arvind Kumar
(Jhansi/Delhi)
0510-2730777, 011-25846034
9711008862
vcrlbcau@gmail.com
Dr Rajeev K Varshney
(Hyderabad)
040-30713305
30713074-30713075(F)
30713674
9949994070
r.k.varshney@cgiar.org, varshney.raj@gmail.com
Dr Brahma Singh
(Delhi)
011-22784782
9818313660
brajma88@gmail.com
Dr DD Patra
(Nadia)
033-25879772, 03473-222666
03473-222275(F)
0522-4077088
9830071278, 9450096944
ddpatra@rediffmail.com
Dr WS Lakra
(Delhi)
-
9920906001
lakraws@hotmail.com
Dr R Visvanathan
(Tiruchirapalli)
0431-2906100
9443129711, 7200029711
drrviswanathan@gmail.com; drrviswanathan@rediffmail.com
Dr Ch Srinivasa Rao
ICAR Nominee (Hyderabad)
040- 24015070, 24581350
24015912(F)
24015654
9848848453
chsrao_director@naarm.org.in; cherukumalli2011@gmail.com
Secretariat
Executive Director
011-25846051

naas@vsnl.com
Sh Miraj Uddin
Budget & Account Executive
011-25846051-52
9868215579
Vice-President
Dr AK Srivastava
(Delhi)
011-25842536
25841522
9466592661
aksrivastava.asrb@gmail.com; memberasrb.as@gmail.com
Dr JC Katyal
(Gurugram)
-
9650771939
jc_katyal@rediffmail.com
Secretaries
Dr Anil K Singh
(Delhi)
-
9425702142, 9873441488
aksingh.icar@gmail.com
Dr PK Joshi
(Noida)
-
9818506753
pkj.in@outlook.com