Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
101.
ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly-243122 UP
 
Dr Triveni Dutt
Director
0581-2300096
0581-2303284(F)
9412510980
directorivri@gmail.com, director.ivri@icar.gov.in
 
Dr G. Sai Kumar
Joint Director (Research)
0581-2300361
0581-2300361(F)
9456947467
jdr.ivri@icar.gov.in
 
Dr K. P. Singh
Joint Director (CADRAD)
0581-2302188
0581-2302188(F)
9897806926
jd_cadrad@rediffmail.com, karam.singh1@icar.gov.in, karam.singh@rediffmail.com
 
Dr Triveni Dutt
Joint Director (Academic)
0581-2302179
0581-2302179(F)
0581-2540731
9412510980
jdaivri@gmail.com
 
Dr Harendra Kumar
Joint Director (EE)
0581-2310259
0581-2310259(F)
9411087833
jdeeivri@gmail.com, harendra.kumar@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Rakesh Kumar
JD (Admn) & Registrar
0581-2301802
0581-2301462
0581-2303284(F)
0581-2301666
9496224666
jdadmin.ivri@icar.gov.in, registrar.ivri@gmail.com
 
Shri S. K. Pathak
Comptroller
0581-2300269
0581-2303284(F)
9868721939
comptrollerivri@rediffmail.com,
 
Sh. Agnivesh
SAO
0581-2310261
9873365641
agnivesh@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Subodh Neeraj
SAO
0581-2300780
9818557762
subodh.neeraj@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Ashwani Kumar
SAO
0581-2302179
9810845901
ashwani.kumar6@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Arun Verma, AAO (PIMS)
AAO
0581-2304275
8193814275
arun.verma1@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Firoz Khan
Chief Administrative Officer
0581-2302179
7906657051
firoz.khan@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
Regional Stations, IVRI Campus, Hebbal, Bangaluru- 560 024, Karnataka
Dr. V. Bhanuprakash
Joint Director
080-23412835
23412509 (F)
23514970
9449665398
jd.ivri.benguluru@icar.gov.in, bhanuprakash.v@icar.gov.in , bhanu6467@gmail.com
IVRI Campus, Mukteswar, Distt. Nainital, Uttarakhand
Dr. A. K. Mohanty
Joint Director
05942-286348
9896915989
sic_ivri@hotmail.com, ashok.mohanty@icar.gov.in, jointdirectorivrim1@gmail.com
Eastern Regional Station, IVRI, 37 Belgachia Road, Kolkata-700 037, West Bengal
Dr P. S. Banerjee
Station In-Charge
033-25582965
25565725 (F)
9410431207
banerjeeparth62@gmail.com, ivriers@gmail.com, partha.banerjee@icar.gov.in
IVRI Regional Station, Palampur
Dr Gorakh Mal
Station In-Charge
01894-230526
233063 (F)
9828315254
gorakh14@yahoo.com, gorakh.mal@icar.gov.in
IVRI-Training & Education Centre, Pune (Maharashtra)
Dr K. N. Bhilegaonkar
Station In-Charge
020-25537401
9410404828
kiranvph@rediffmail.com, kiran.bhilegaonkar@icar.gov.in
102.
ICAR-Directorate on Foot and Mouth Disease, IVRI Campus, Mukteswar, Nainital-263138 Uttarakhand
 
Dr R P Singh
Director
05942-286004
286307(F)
7302186003
rabindra.singh@icar.gov.in,
 
Sh Tara Kumar
AAO
05942286004
05942286307(F)
aaodfmd@gmail.com
 
Sh Omveer Singh
AF&AO
05942-286595
286307(F)
9012159689
omveersinghchauhan1988@gmail.com
103.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Agricultural Biotechnology, Garhkhatanga, Ranchi-834003, Jharkhand
 
Sh Alok Kumar
SAO
-
6360278071
hoa.iiab@icar.gov.in, alok.kumar@icar.gov.in, aaoiiab.2018@gmail.com
 
Dr Avinash Pandey Scientist,
I/c AF&AO
0651-2261135
9402134178
afao.iiabranchi@gmail.com, hof.iiab@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Arunava Pattanayak
Director
7060439900
9508281716
director.iiab@icar.gov.in, apat.icarneh@gmail.com
104.
ICAR-Directorate of Cashew Research, Darbe, PO Puttur, Dakshina Kannada-574202 Karnataka
 
Dr Anitha Karun
Director Act.
08251-231530
08251-230902
08251-234350(F)
9895425628
director.dcr@icar.gov.in, dircajures@gmail.com
 
T.E. Janardhanan
AO
08251-238890
08251-230902
08251-234350(F)
9446066807
director.dcr@icar.gov.in, dircajures@gmail.com
 
Sh. P. Abdulla
(Incharge/Finance)
08251-230902
236490
08251-234350(F)
9731754773
director.dcr@icar.gov.in, dircajures@gmail.com
 
Mrs. M. Rathna Ranjini
AAO
08251-230902
9449078294
rathna.m@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. M.G. Nayak  
9448457269

9448457269
mgnayak20@gmail.com
105.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Soil & Water Conservation, 218, Kaulagarh Rd, Dehradun-248195 Uttarakhand
 
Dr. M. Madhu
Director
0135-2758564
0135-2754213(F)
8895036750
directorsoilcons@gmail.com, director.iiswc@icar.gov.in, madhupmd@gmail.com
 
Sh S. K. Gajmoti
CAO
0135-2757214
0135-2759954
7838435246
caoiiswc@gmail.com, sk.gajmoti@icar.gov.in
 
Sh TS Rawat
AF&AO
0135-2755126
0135-2754213(F)
9897645806
auditsoilddn@gmail.com, tajwar.rawat@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. P. K. Singh
SF&AO
0135-2755126
9457831428
pkss6468@gmail.com, Pradeep.Singh1@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr.R. S. Yadav  

9450068380
hocdatia.iiswc@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-IISWC, Research Centre, Hospet Road Cantonment, Ballari-583104, Karnataka
Dr. B. S. Naik
Head
08392242164
08392242665(F)
08392242534
9437590452
soilcons21bly@gmail.com
ICAR-IISWC, Research Centre, Sector-27A, Madhya Marg, Chandigarh-160019
Dr. O. P. S. Khola
I/c Head
01722650783
01722659365
01722650783(F)
9486921092
soilcons_chd@yahoo.com, opskhola@gmail.com
ICAR-IISWC, Research Centre, Datia-475661, Madhya Pradesh
Dr. R. S. Yadav
Head
0755400993(F)
9450068380
hocdatia.iiswc@gmail.com
ICAR-IISWC, Research Centre, Dadwara, Kota-34002 Rajasthan
Dr. Ashok Kumar
Acting Head
07442462642
adagar3@gmail.com
ICAR-IISWC, Research Centre, P.B.No. 12, Sunabeda, Koraput-763002, Odisha
Dr.D. C. Sahoo
Acting Head
06853220125
06853220124(F)
06853220126
dcsahoo@gmail.com
ICAR-IISWC, Research Cente, Vasad-388306, Distt.Anand, Gujarat
Dr.A. K. Singh
Acting Head
02692274226
02692274806(F)
02692275226
cswcrtivsd@yahoocom
ICAR-IISWC, Research Centre, Rees Corner, Fernhill P.O., Udhagamandaam -643004 Tamil Nadu
Dr. K. Kannan
Incharge Head
0423-2443992
0423-2446757(F)
0423-2444093
9487341919
kannan_wtcer@yahoo.com
ICAR-IISWC, Research Centre, Chhalesar, Agra
Dr. S. K. Dubey
Head
7088999884
skdubeyagra@gmail.com
106.
ICAR-National Institute of Natural Fibre Engineering and Technology (ICAR-NINFET), 12, Regent Park, Kolkata-700040 West Bengal
 
Sh Navin Kumar Jha
SAO
033-24710636
03324212115
033-24710636(F)
09903492200
navin.jha@icar.gov.in, navin_pohaddi@yahoo.co.in
 
Sh Ratan Roy
(Incharge/Finance)
03324212117
03324212115
033-24712583(F)
09051046511
09432328233
ratan.roy@icar.gov.in
 
Dr DB Shakyawar
Director
033-24711807
2412115
24712583(F)
7355470602
9468970675
director.ninfet@icar.gov.in nirjaftdirectorcell13@gmail.com, dbshakyawar67@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Debasis Nag  

03324078788
09433389579
bpd.dnag@gmail.com
107.
ICAR-Directorate of Coldwater Fisheries Research, Anusandhan Bhavan, Industrial Area, Bhimtal-263136 Uttarakhand
 
Dr Pramod Kumar Pandey
Director
05942-247279
247280
05942-247693(F)
director.dcfr@icar.gov.in, dcfrin@gmail.com
 
Vacant
AO
0594-2247280
2247693(F)
ao.dcfr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
DR. A.K. SINGH  

9450355685
aksingh56@rediffmail.com
Regional Station
Experimental Fish Farm & Field Centre, DCFR Chirapani Fish Farm, Post Moradi, Champawat-262523 Uttarakhand
Sh. Kishor Kunal
Scientist & Head
05965230052(F)
8976897700
kunalfcri09@gmail.com
108.
ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management, Malegaon, Baramati-413115 Pune Maharashtra
 
Dr Himanshu Pathak
Director
02112-254055
254056(F)
9899247590-9437325663
director.niasm@icar.gov.in, niamdirector@gmail.com, hpathak.iari@gmail.com
 
Mrs Purnima Ghadge
AAO
02112254067
02112254057
02112254056(F)
9823722397
purnima.ghadge@icar.gov.in
 
Mr Anil Kumar Sidharth
F&AO
02112-254059
02112-254057
02112-254056(F)
8295925977
fao.niasm@icar.gov.in
 
Mr Dayanand Kharat
AAO
02112254057
02112254056(F)
9881232117
dayanand.kharat@icar.gov.in
 
Mr Girish Kulkarni
AAO
02112254057
02112254056(F)
8975698184
girish.kulkarni@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Nitin P Kurade
Head (Act)
02112254057
02112254056(F)
8308938589
nitin.kurade@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Jagadish Rane
Head (Act)
02112254057
02112254056(F)
9404684508
jagadish.rane@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Sanjivkumar Angadrao Kochewad
Head (Act)
02112254057
02112254056(F)
9456031627
sanjiv.angadrao@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Dhananjay D. Nangare
Head (Act)
02112254057
02112254056(F)
9665204895
dd.nangare@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Narendra Pratap Singh  

9422430778
narendraprataps@yahoo.co.in
109.
ICAR-National Research Centre for Orchids, Pakyong, Gangtok-737106, East Sikkim
 
Dr. Ram Pal
Director Act.
03592-267030
03592-267031
03592-267032(F)
9800155682
director.nrco@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Arvind Chauhan
AO/Incharge
03592-267032
03592-267032(F)
8250026514
9932172878
Arvind.Chauhaan@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Rajat Kumar Das
Asstt. Finance and A/C Officer
03592-267033
9832070913
rajat.das@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Rampal
Pr Scientist & Incharge
03542253160
9800155682
rampal@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
DR. D.R. Singh  
0512-2534157

8348238334
drsinghhort66@gmail.com
110.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Pig, Rani, Guwahati-781131 Assam
 
DR VIVEK KUMAR GUPTA
Director
03612847195
03612847221
03612847195(F)
9411652126
nrconpig@rediffmail.com
 
Mr.GAURANGA GHOSH
(Incharge/Finance)
03612847221
03612847221
03612847195(F)
9531856545
gauranga.ghosh@icar.gov.in
 
MR. UTTAM PRAKASH
AAO
03612847946
0361-2847221
03612847195(F)
8876656795
mrprakash_icar@rediffmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
DR.DILIP KUMAR SARMA  

9435257557
dksarma1956@gmail.com
Regional Station
KRISHI VIGYAN KENDRA (KVK) DUDHNOI GOALPARA ASSAM
DR.SANTOSH KUMAR BAISHYA
Sr. Scientist & Head
9436108526
9436108526
goalparakvk@gmail.com

First << 7 8 9 10 11 >> Last