Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
21.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone III, GT Rd, Rawatpur, Kanpur-208002 UP
 
Dr U S Gautam
Director Zone-III
0512-2533560
2554746
2533560(F)
2548009
8004938467
zpdicarkanpur@gmail.com, atari.kanpur@icar.gov.in
 
Mr. Yemul Sanjeev N.
I/c AF&AO
0512-2554746
2554746(F)
9336260077
snyemul@yahoo.com, sn.yemul@icar.gov.in, snyemul@gmail.com
 
Sh Ram Bodh Verma
AAO
0512-2554746
2554746(F)
9335506635
aaozpd4rbverma@gmail.com, Ram.Verma2@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Atar singh  

7376141524
Atarsingh_icar@yahoo.com,atar.singh1@icar.gov.in
22.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Meat, Chengicherla, PB No.19, Boduppal PO, Hyderabad-500092 Telangana
 
Shri G.Jaganmohan Rao
F&AO
04029804541
04029804259(F)
-
9951154666
nrcmhyd.haf@icar.gov.in
 
Shri P.Gowri Shankar
AO
040-29801672
040-29804259(F)
-
9441390623
nrcmhyd.hoa@icar.gov.in
 
Dr S B Barbuddhe
Director
040-29801672
040-29804259(F)
9518542937
director.nrcmeat@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr.S.Vaithiyanathan  
040-29801672
040-29804259(F)
9573761364
9573761364
svaith@gmail.com
23.
ICAR-National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, Canal Ring Road, Near Telibagh, PO Dilkusha, Lucknow-226002 UP
 
Dr. Uttam Kumar Sarkar
Director
7980405659
9800347666
uksarkar1@gmail.com
 
Sh. Tej Singh Seepal
AO
9452668126
9452668126
tej.seepal@icar.gov.in
 
Mrs. Sunita Kumari, I/C
F&AO (I/c.)
8299275413
8299275413
afaonbfgr@gmail.com; sunita.kumari@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Kuldeep Kumar Lal  

9415102037
kuldeepklal@gmail.com
Regional Station
PMFGR Center, National Bureau of Fish Genetic Resources, CMFRI Campus, Post Box No- 1603, Ernakulam North P.O., Kochi-682018, Kerala
Dr. T.T. Ajith Kumar
Pr. Sci. & SIC
04842395571
04842395571(F)
9443001785
nbfgrcochin@gmail.com; ttajith87@gmail.com
24.
ICAR-National Bureau of Soil Survey and Land Use Planning, Amravati Road, Nagpur-440033 Maharashtra
 
Dr. B.P. Bhaskar
Director Act.
0712-2500386
0712-2500534(F)
0712-2228721
9921625235
director.nbsslup@icar.gov.in, brahma.dwivedi@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. A.P. Nagar
CAO, I/c
0712-2500545
0712-2500664
9326198791
Anand.Nagar@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Ashwani Garg
SF&AO
0712-2500545
0712-2500664
9990448288
ashwani.garg@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. B.S. Dwivedi  
0712-2500386

9811365124
brahma.dwivedi@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, Hebbal, Bengaluru-560024, Karnataka
Dr. Rajendra Hegde
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
080-23412242
080-23415683
080-23510350(F)
9448738297
Rajendra.Hegde@icar.gov.in, hd_rcb.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSSLUP, Regional Centre, Sector II, Block DK, Salt Lake City, Kolkata-700 091
Dr. S.K. Ray
Pr. Scientist and Head (Acting)
033-23586926
033-23590727
033-23215491(F)
8811080718
Sanjay.Ray@icar.gov.in, hd_rck.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, Jamuguri Road, Rawriah, Jorhat-785004, Assam
Dr. U.S. Saikia
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
0376-2960271
0376-2340089(F)
7002358543
Uday.Saikia@icar.gov.in, hd_rcj.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, Bohra Ganeshji Road, University Campus, Udaipur-313001, Rajasthan
Dr. B.L. Mina
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
0294-2471421
0294-2471326(F)
7726046716
bl.meena1@icar.gov.in, hd_rcu.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NBSS&LUP, Regional Centre, IARI Campus, Pusa, New Delhi-110012
Dr. Jaya N. Surya
Principal Scientist and Head (Acting)
011-21520053
011-21520050(F)
9818141358
Jaya.Surya@icar.gov.in, hd_rcd.nbsslup@icar.gov.in
25.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute (ATARI), Zone VIII, Coll. of Agri. Campus, Shivajinagar, Pune-411005
 
Dr Lakhan Singh
Director
020-25535665
7088994447
atari.pune@gmail.com, atari.pune@icar.gov.in, lakhanextn@gmail.com
 
Mr Munish Ganti
F&AO, Addl Charge
020-25535660
9763510314
munish.ganti@icar.gov.in
 
Mrs Priyanka Kumari
AAO
020-25535660
9930476108
priyanka.kumari@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
 

26.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Rice Research, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad-500030 Telangana
 
Dr Raman Meenakshi Sundaram
Director
040-24591216
040-24591226
24591217(F)
040-40179798
9440488043
director.iirr@icar.gov.in, rmsundaram34@gmail.com
 
Shri. Shitanshu Kumar
CAO
040-24591321
040-24591217(F)
9828655836
hoa.iirr@icar.gov.in, ao.iirr@icar.gov.in, saodrr@gmail.com
 
Sh K Srinivasa Rao
F&AO
040-24591261
24591217(F)
9491036225
fao.iirr@icar.gov.in, drrfao@yahoo.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr D Subrahmanyam  
040-24591211
040-24591218
040-24591217(F)
09000246931
D.Subramanyam@icar.gov.in
27.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone VII, Umiam (Barapani), Distt Ri-Bhoi, Meghalaya-793103
 
Dr. Arun Kumar Singha
Director Act.
0364-2950034
2950033(F)
9101701355
Arun.Singha@icar.gov.in, aksingha0101@gmail.com
 
Dr. Amrutha T
(Incharge Admn)
0364-2950033
7795192083
Amrutha.t@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Johannes Wahlang
ACTO & AF & AO (Acting)
0364-2950036
0364-2950036(F)
9856005281
johannes.wahlang@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Radha Raman Debnath
(Incharge/Finance)
0364-2950036
6289745954
radharaman48@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Anil Kumar Tripathi  

9436108690
aktripathi2020@yahoo.co.in
28.
ICAR-Directorate of Medicinal and Aromatic Plants Research, Boriavi-387310, Anand Gujarat
 
Dr Satyanshu Kumar
Director Act.
02692-271602
271605, 271606
271601(F)
9429667894
director.dmapr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Naresh Jaysinh Ganatra
AAO
02692-271600
271605, 271606
271601(F)
9428490658
aao.dmapr@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Ashvinkumar P. Trivedi
F&AO (I/c.)
02692-271600
271605
271601(F)
02692-268624
9974034755
afao.dmapr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Jitendra Kumar  
0124-2348487

011-25089998
8860055511
jitendrakumar7@yahoo.com
29.
ICAR-National Rice Research Institute, Bidyadharpur, Cuttack-753006 Odisha
 
Dr Amaresh Kumar Nayak
Director Act.
0671-2367757
2367767
2367663, 2367777(F)
7978139451
9437579297
director.nrri@icar.gov.in, directorcrricuttack@gmail.com
 
Sh V Ganesh Kumar
SAO
0671-2367759
2367768
2367758(F)
sao.nrri@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Rishi Kant Singh
F&AO
0671-2367768
0671-2367758(F)
7546059697
rk.singh@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Bhaskar Chandra Patra  
-

9937171699
bc.patra@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
NRRI-Central Rainfed Upland Rice Research Station, PB No.48, Hazaribagh-825301, Jharkhand
Dr NP Mandal
Officer-in-Charge
06546-222263
06546-223697(F)
-
9430391164
np.mandal@icar.gov.in | crurrs.hzb@gmail.com
NRRI-Regional Rainfed Lowland Rice Rsearch Station, Gerua, District Kamrup-781120, Assam
Dr R Bhagawati
Officer-in-Charge
0361-2820334
0361-2820370(F)
9436252487
rupankar.bhagawati@icar.gov.in | rbhagawati@rediffmail.com
NRRI-Regional Coastal Rice Research Station, Naira-532185, Srikakulam District, Andhra Pradesh
Dr KR Rao
I/c OIC
0671-2367768
0671-2367663(F)
8917223043
korada.rao@icar.gov.in | rajasekhararao.korada@gmail.com
30.
ICAR-Sugarcane Breeding Institute, Veerakeralam, Coimbatore-641007 Tamil Nadu
 
Dr G Hemprabha
Director Act.
0422-2472621
0422-2472923(F)
9994994715
director.sbi@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Devassy, P.V.
AO
04222472621
04222476259
04222472923(F)
9446366057
9446366057
ao.sbi@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. S.B. BABURAJ
F&AO
04222476258
04222472621
04222472923(F)
7909159102
fao.sbi@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Bakshi Ram  

09894044711
bryadav2003@yahoo.com
Regional Station
ICAR-SBI Regional Centre, Post Box No. 52, Agarsein Marg, Karnal 132 001, Haryana (https://sugarcane.icar.gov.in)
Dr. S.K. Pandey
Principal Scientist & Acting Head
01842268096
01842265567
01842984518
rckarnal.sbi@icar.gov.in
ICAR-SBI Research Centre, Civil Station Post, Kannur 670 002, Kerala (https://sugarcane.icar.gov.in)
Dr. K. Chandran
Principal Scientist and Incharge
04972705054
0497-2931054
04972705054(F)
8078051054
8078051054
rckannur.sbi@icar.gov.in
ICAR-SBI Research Centre, Thavakkal Estate, Kottathara Post, Agali, Palakkad 678 541, Kerala (https://sugarcane.icar.gov.in)
Dr. V. Sreenivasa
Scientist and Incharge
04924-209548
04924-209548(F)
7834842016
6380011509
rcagali.sbi@icar.gov.in

First << 3 4 5 6 7 >> Last