Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
41.
ICAR-Directorate of Poultry Research, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad-500030 Telangana
 
Dr RN Chatterjee
Director
040-24011313
24015650
24017002(F)
9652052462
9014393466
rnch65@gmail.com
 
Smt T.R. Vijaya Lakshmi
AO I/C
040-24015651
040-24017000
040-24017002(F)
8500282548
TR.Vijayalakshmi@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. S. Bala Kamesh
F&AO
040-2407000
040-24015651
040-24017002(F)
040-24244372
9177413926
hof.dpr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr RN Chatterjee  

040-29705614
9441295044
rnch65@gmail.com
Regional Station
Regional Station, ICAR-DPR, Baramunda, Bhubaneshwar, Odisha - 751003
Dr. C.K. Beura
Principal Scientist & Head I/C
0674-2387870
0674-2970355
0674-2387750(F)
09359115828
07017486955
ckbeura@gmail.com
42.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute (ATARI), Zone VI (Near St.Claret School and Opposite of Arunachal Orchid Guest House, Kahikuchi, Guwahati, Assam-781017)
 
Dr Rajesh Kumar
Director Act.
0361-2912092
917905381239
atari.guwahati@icar.gov.in; atariguwahati@gmail.com; rajesh.kumar6@icar.gov.in
 
Mr. Gauranga Ghosh
I/C (SFAO)
0361-2912092
919531856545
gauranga.ghosh@icar.gov.in ; gaurangaghosh_icar@rediffmail.com
 
Dr. Moirangthem Thoithoi Devi
(Incharge Admn)
0361-2912092
919485270445
Moirangthem.Devi@icar.gov.in ; thoiicarars@gmail.com
43.
ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Gauria Karma, Hazaribagh, Jharkhand-825405
 
Dr. A.K.Singh
Director
25841077
25841112
director@iari.res.in
 
Sh. Pushpendra Kumar
JD (Admn) & Registrar
011-25842390
8510005200
pushpendrakumariari@gmail.com
 
Smt. Sanjeevan Parkash
Comptroller
9868892419
8920822514
sanjeevan.icar@nic.in
 
Sh. Laxman Singh Bisht
SAO
9810901489
9810901489
Laxmanbisht123@yahoo.in
 
Sh. Amrendra Kishore
AO
8789237265
8789237265
Amrendra.Kishore@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Vishal Nath
OSD
8789177566
8789177566
vishalnath1966@gmail.com; iarijharkhand@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. A.K. Singh  
011-25843277
011-25842968(F)
9582922324
aksicar@gmail.com; ddg-extn.icar@icar.gov.in
44.
ICAR-Directorate of Groundnut Research, Ivnagar Rd, PB No.5, Junagadh-362001 Gujarat
 
Dr Chandra Sekhar Praharaj
Director
0285-2673382
2673041
2672550(F)
2675831
7008756340
director.dgr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Dilip Kumar
AO
0285-2673382
2673041
2672550(F)
hoa.dgr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Anupam Kumar Chaubey
(Incharge/Finance)
0285-2670173
2673041
2672550(F)
9919202197
anupam.chaubey@icar.gov.in; fiance.dgr2@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr S K Bera  

9426168176
sandip.bera@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR-DGR Regional Research Station, Directorate of Groundnut Research C/o ARS-ANGRAU,D.C.M.S. Building Kamala Nagar, Anantapur 515 001, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. Ajay B.C
I/c Scientist (Senior Scale)
9724857946
ajay.b@icar.gov.in
ICAR-DGR Regional Research Station, Bichhwal, Bikaner, Rajasthan 334004
Dr.Narendra Kumar
I/c Senior Scientist
8980530514
narendra.kumar@icar.gov.in
45.
ICAR-Central Institute of Temperate Horticulture, KD Farm, Old Air Field, PO Rangreth, 190007 Srinagar J&K
 
Dr Om Chand Sharma
Director Act.
0194-2305044
2305045(F)
9419243119
9419243119
dircithsgr@icar.org.in
 
Sh Fayaz Ahmad Dar
F&AO
0194-2305044
2305045(F)
6005188586
9419017002
fayaz.dar@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Diwan Chandra
AAO
0194-2305116
9411119745
0194-2305045(F)
6006521664
diwan.chandra@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Desh Beer Singh  
0194-2305044
0194-2305045
0194-2305045(F)
9419061669
9419061669
deshbsingh@yahoo.com
Regional Station
ICAR-CITH Reg Stn, Mukteshwar-Kumaon, Distt Nainital-263 138 Uttarakhand
Dr Arun Kishore
Scientist in Charge
05942286027
05942-286027
05942-286027(F)
09456191725
cith_rs@yahoo.com
ICAR-CITH Reg Stn, Dirang, District West Kameng-790101 Arunachal Pradesh
Dr. Wasim Hassan Raja
Scientist In-Charge
0194-2305044
0194-2305045
9419058998
wasimiari@gmail.com
46.
ICAR-National Research Centre for Banana, Thogamalai Main Road, Thayanur Post, Tiruchirapalli-620102 Tamil Nadu
 
Dr S Uma
Director
0431-2618125
9444090393
director.nrcb@icar.gov.in, nrcbdirector@gmail.com
 
Smt C Gomathi
F&AO
0431-2618125
2411085
9843476007
hof.nrcb@icar.gov.in
 
R Kandamani
AO
0431-2618125
9444376909
hoa.nrcb@icar.gov.in
 
Mr P Murugan
AAO
0431-2618125
9489834237
hoa.nrcb@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr MM Mustaffa  

9442218281
mmmustaffa@gmail.com
47.
ICAR-Central Institute of Agricultural Engineering, Nabi Bagh, Berasia Rd, Bhopal-462038 MP
 
Dr CR Mehta
Director
0755-2737191
2521001
2734016(F)
0755-4223647
director.ciae@icar.gov.in, directorciae@gmail.com, cr.mehta@icar.gov.in
 
Abhishek Yadav
CAO
0755-2733226
2521007
2730984(F)
0755-2521204
7549223322
abhishek.yadav@icar.gov.in, cao.ciae@icar.gov.in
 
Rajesh Dubey
F&AO
0755-2521009
2734016(F)
9926669577
Rajesh.Dubey@icar.gov.in, dubeyquick@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr PS Tiwari  
0755-2747894
0755-2521077
2734016(F)
9713450064
prem.tiwari@icar.gov.in, pstiwari60@yahoo.com
Regional Station
ICAR-CIAE Regional Centre, Sugarcane Breeding Institute Campus, Veerakeralam Road, Sugarcane Post,Coimbatore - 641007 (Tamil Nadu)
Dr. S. Balasubramanian
Principal Scientist and Incharge-Head
0422-2472623
8681017811
ciaerccbe@gmail.com, balaciphet@gmail.com, s.subramanian@icar.gov.in
48.
ICAR-National Institute of Veterinary Epidemiology and Disease Informatics (NIVEDI), ICAR Campus, Ramagondanahalli, Yelahanka, Bengaluru-560064 Karnataka
 
Dr Baldev Raj Gulati
Director
080-23093106
080-23093222(F)
9416650040
director.nivedi@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. P. Muraleedharan
AO
080-23093101
080-23093222(F)
08277605517
hoa.nivedi@icar.gov.in
 
Sh A Vijaya Kumar
Asstt. Finance and A/C Officer
080-23093103
08023093222(F)
09100287380
Afao.Nivedi@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Parimal Roy  

49.
ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Buffaloes, Sirsa Rd, Hisar-125001 Haryana
 
Dr TK Datta
Director
01662-281602
director.cirb@icar.gov.in
 
Mrs Shammy Tyagi
SF&AO
01662-281611
9896357859
shammityagi786@gmail.com
 
Mr Rajkumar
SAO
01662-281612
9416522585
raj.Kumar1@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr SS Dahiya  
01662-281620

8168940565
ssdahiya.cirb@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR - CIRB Sub Campus Nabha , Punjab
Dr FC Tuteja
Officer Incharge
01765-263167
8950431435
fctuteja@gmail.com
50.
ICAR-Central Institute for Subtropical Horticulture, Rehmankhera, PO Kakori, Lucknow-226101 UP
 
Dr Devendra Pandey
Director
0522-2841022
2841024
2841025(F)
6386731531
9415516557
director.cish@icar.gov.in, devendra.panday@icar.gov.in
 
A K Yadav
SAO
0522-2841173
9205951670
akyadav.icar@nic.in, sao.cish@icar.gov.in
 
Dhiraj Kumar Agnihottri
SF & AO
0522-2841171
9415258387
Dhiraj.Agnihotri@icar.gov.in, hof.cish@icar.gov.in
 
Rahul Bhat
AAO
0522-2841173
9452390877
aao.cish@icar.gov.in, rahul.bhat@icar.gov.in
 
Sajeevan Lal Gautam
AAO
9458202628
8004932628
Sajeewan.Gautam@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. S. Rajan  

9415794997
08853896692
srajanlko@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-CISH Regional Station, Madho Nagar,Malda-732 103(West Bengal)
Dr. Deepak Nayak,
Senior Scientist & Incharge
0580-9234348
09476066166
rrs.cish@icar.gov.in, dipak.nayak@icar.gov.in, dipakiari@gmail.com,

First << 5 6 7 8 9 >> Last