Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
51.
ICAR-National Academy of Agricultural Research Management, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad-500030 Telangana
 
Dr Srinivasa Rao Cherukumalli
Director
040-24015070
24581350
24015912(F)
9848848453
director@naarm.org.in
 
Dr. Sudhir Kumar Soam
Head & Principal Scientist
040-24581348
9440945340
soam@naarm.org.in
 
Mr ZH Khilji
CFAO
040-24581478
7382602972
cfao@naarm.org.in
 
Dr Bharat Shankar Sontakki
Head & Principal Scientist
040-24581327
9440965798
bharatss@naarm.org.in
 
Dr S Senthil Vinayagam
Head & Principal Scientist
040-24581285
9666113756
senthil@naarm.org.in
 
Dr Ranjit Kumar
Head & Principal Scientist
040-24581340
9618740980
ranjitkumar@naarm.org.in
 
Dr I Sekar
Head & Principal Scientist
040-24581351
9868332664
sekariyyapa@naarm.org.in
 
Dr Venkata Satyanarayana Rao Rajanala
Head & Principal Scientist
040-24581305
9441822224
rvs@naarm.org.in
 
Dr Gudipati Venkateshwarlu
Joint Director
040-24581250
24015654
9599766313
jd@naarm.org.in
 
Vivek Purwar
CAO (Sr Grade)
040-24581555
hoa@naarm.org.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr D Rama Rao  

9441273700
dramarao@yahoo.com
52.
ICAR-Directorate of Mushroom Research, Chambaghat, Solan-173213 HP
 
Dr VP Sharma
Director Act.
01792-230451
231207(F)
230401
9418372972
director.mushroom@icar.gov.in, directordmr@gmail.com
 
Sh Tarun Kumar
AO
01792-230177
231207(F)
231310
9812030111
ao.mushroom@icar.gov.in, tarun.kumar@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Ashish Dhangar
F&AO
01792-231312
231207(F)
231311
8630169475
dmrsolan.fao@icar.gov.in, Ashish.Dhangar@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Manjit Singh  

0172-2217104
8198090617
manjitbhandal122@gmail.com
53.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Seed Spices, Tabiji Farm, Beawar Road, Ajmer-305206 Rajasthan
 
Dr SN Saxena
Director Act.
0145-2684400
2684401
2684417(F)
9414429765
director.nrcss@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Narpat Singh Gehlot
AO
01452684411
2684417(F)
9460153586
narpat.gehlot@icar.gov.in
 
Sh SK Agrawal
F&AO
2684410
9785795565
hof.nrcss@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Gopal Lal  
011-26163280

9414609649
glal67@yahoo.co.in
54.
ICAR-Central Tobacco Research Institute, Dr NC Gopalachari R, Bhaskar Nagar, Rajamundry-533105 Andhra Pradesh
 
Dr Maganti Sheshu Madhav
Director
0883-2448995
0883-2410555(F)
9581239979
9490093769
directorctri@gmail.com; director.ctri@icar.gov.in
 
V. Bhagya Lakshmi
AO
0883-2448341
0883-2448341(F)
9848568473
9490068554
saoctri@gmail.com, V.Bhagyalakshmi@icar.gov.in
 
Dr. Y. Subbaiah
I/C (SFAO)
0883-2449875
0883-2448341(F)
9440128203
auditctrirjy@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. V. Krishnamurthy  

9490700021
krishnamurthy_ctri@yahoo.co.in
Regional Station
ICAR- CTRI Research Station,Guntur-522 004, Guntur District, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. P. Venkateswarlu
Principal Scientist & Head I/C
0863-2231892
0863- 2236114 (F)
9550740514
ctrirs.guntur@icar.gov.in, pvlu_65@yahoo.com
ICAR- CTRI Research Station, Kandukur-523 105, Prakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. M. Anuradha
Principal Scientist & Head I/C
08598-223554
08598-223554 (F)
9494483554
ctrirs.kandukur@icar.gov.in, radhama2k2@yahoo.co.in
ICAR- CTRI Research Station, Jeelugumill-534 456, West Godavari District, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. S. Kasturi Krishna
Principal Scientist & Head I/C
9440481561
ctrirs.jeelugumilli@icar.gov.in, krishnakasturi@rediffmail.com
ICAR-CTRI Research Station, Hunsur-571 105 Mysore District, Karnataka
Dr. S. Ramakrishnan
Principal Scientist & Head I/C
08222-252030
08222-250723(F)
9880054867
ctrirs.hunsur@icar.gov.in, ctrihunsur@yahoo.com, ramkictri@yahoo.com
ICAR-CTRI Research Station, Vedasandur-624 710, Dindigul District, Tamil Nadu
Dr. P. Manivel
Principal Scientist & Head I/C
04551-260243
9429543209
ctrirs.vedasandur@icar.gov.in,manivelp@yahoo.com
ICAR-CTRI Research Station, Dinhata-736 135, Cooch Behar District, West Bengal
Dr Partha Saha
Senior Scientist & Head I/C
03581-255008
03581-255763(F)
9873564373
ctrirs.dinhata@icar.gov.in, ctrirsdinhata@gmail.com, partha.saha@icar.gov.in
ICAR-CTRI Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Kalavacharla-533 297, Rajanagaram Mandal, East Godavari Dist., Andhra Pradesh
Dr. V.S.G.R. Naidu
Principal Scientist & PC
8790819002
ctrikvk.kalavacharla@icar.gov.in, kvkctri@gmail.com; naidudwsr@gmail.com
ICAR-CTRI Krishi Vigyan Kendra, Kandukur-523 105, Prakasam District, Andhra Pradesh
Dr. M. Anuradha
Principal Scientist & PC I/C
08598-223554
9494483554
ctrikvk.kandukur@icar.gov.in, ctrikvkkandukur@yahoo.com; radhama2k2@yahoo.co.in
55.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Farming Systems Research, Modipuram, Meerut-250110 UP
 
Dr Azad Singh Panwar
Director
0121-2973434
2888546(F)
9412078001
9412078001
director.iifsr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Ashok Kumar Sharma
SAO
0121-2973415
0121-3583551
9897174740
sao.iifsr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. D. S. Verma
F&AO
0121-2973416
7055002235
faopdfsr@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Jag Pal Singh  

9412234958
jpsinghifs@gmail.com
56.
ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Pusa, New Delhi-110012
 
Dr AK Singh
Director
25843375
25842367
25846420(F)
25846774
director@iari.res.in
 
Dr A.K. Singh
Joint Director (Research)
25843379
25846420(F)
9899045037
jd_research@iari.res.in
 
Dr Rashmi Aggarwal
Joint Director (Academic)
25843382
25842781
9999675782
dean@iari.res.in
 
Dr. B.S. Tomar
JD (Extn.)
25842387
9868336217
jd_extn@iari.res.in
 
Shri. V.R. Srinivasan
Comptroller
25843043
comptroller@iari.res.in
 
Sh S.K. Sinha
CAO
25842914
cao1@iari.res.in
 
Sh Pushpendra Kumar
JD (Admn) & Registrar
25842390
8510005200
jd_admin@iari.res.in
 
Mr Ravindar Singh
CAO
25844223
9414868998
ravindar.singh@iari.res.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. A.K.Singh  

Regional Station
IARI RRS, Indore-452001 Madhya Pradesh
Dr SV Sai Prasad
Head
0731-2702921
2701131
2701131(F)
9425957920
head_indore@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Res Centre for Improvement of Pulses, Dharwad-580005 Karnataka
Dr BS Patil
Scientist Incharge
0836-2951551
9482181551
head_dhar@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Kalimpong, Dist Darjeeling-734301 West Bengal
Dr D Barman
Scientist Incharge
03552-255446
9647875581
head_kalim@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Karnal-132001 Haryana
Dr VK Pandita
Head
0184-2267169
2266672
2266672(F)
9416031510
head_karnal@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Katrain, Kullu Valley-175129 Himachal Pradesh
Dr Chander Prakash
Head
01902-240124
241280
9418075652
head_katrain@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Pune, Agril. Coll. Estate, Post Shivajinagar, Pune-411005 Maharashtra
Dr GK Mahapatro
Head
020-25889968
25889969(F)
9968443944
head_pune@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Pusa, Samastipur-848125 Bihar
Dr. Kant Kumar Singh
Head (Act)
06274-240232
06274-240236(F)
head_bihar@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Shimla, Amartara-171004 Himachal Pradesh
Dr KK Pramanick
Head
0177-2808766
2657637
2655305(F)
9817075535
kallolpramanick@gmail.com
IARI Reg Stn, Wellington, Nilgiris-643231 Tamil Nadu
Dr M Sivaswamy
Head
0423-2234796
2230463(F)
9442350239
head_well@iari.res.in
IARI Rice Breeding Genetics Res Centre, Aduthurai-612101 Tamil Nadu
Dr M Nagarajan
Scientist Incharge
0435-2470308
2471195(F)
9443920769
head_aduth@iari.res.in
57.
ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Panch Marg, Off Yari Rd, Versova, Andheri (West), Mumbai-400061 Maharashtra
 
Dr Ravishankar CN
Director & VC
022-26363404
26361446
9446474368
director@cife.edu.in; director.cife@icar.gov.in
 
Dr NP Sahu
Joint Director
022-26300995
9869120627
jointdirector@cife.edu.in; np.sahu@icar.gov.in
 
JS & Sr Registrar
022-26348223
jointsecretary@cife.edu.in
 
Sh RK Singh
Comptroller
022-26351006
8199006848
rajneesh.singh@cife.edu.in; rajneesh.singh@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Gopal Krishna  

9869085260
gopalkrishna.gk@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-CIFE Centre, Kolkata, 32, GN Block, Sec V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal-700091
Dr. G.H. Pailan
PS & Officer Incharge
033-23573893
09432099372
ghpailan@cife.edu.in; Gourhari.Pailan@icar.gov.in
ICAR-CIFE Kakinada Centre, Near OLD Burma Shell, Beach Road, Kakinada, Andhra Pradesh-533007
Dr. Muralidhar P. Ande
Senior Scientist & Officer Incharge
0884 - 2376746
0884 - 2373602(F)
09619611429
murali@cife.edu.in; muralidhar.ande@icar.gov.in
ICAR-CIFE Powarkheda Centre,Dist. Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh-461110
Dr. Sunil Kumar Nayak
Scientist & Officer Incharge
07574-227280
07574 - 227280(F)
09039527318
sknayak@cife.edu.in; Sunil.Nayak@icar.gov.in
ICAR-CIFE Rohtak Centre, Lahli Via Anawal, Rohtak-124411, Haryana
Dr. Babita Rani A. M.
Senior Scientist & Officer Incharge
01258-253595
01258-253506
01258 -253506(F)
09867315699
babitarani@cife.edu.in; Babita.Rani@icar.gov.in
ICAR-CIFE Reg. Centre, Motipur, Muzaffarpur, Bihar
Dr Mohd Aklakur
Scientist & Officer Incharge
09004862708
aklakur@cife.edu.in; Md.Aklakur@icar.gov.in
58.
ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Library Avenue, Pusa, New Delhi-110012
 
Dr. RAJENDER PARSAD
Director
011-25841479
011-25847121-24
25841564(F)
9811647837
director.iasri@icar.gov.in, rajender.parsad@icar.gov.in
 
SH. ABHISHEK SRIVASTVA
CAO
011-25846574
011-25847121-24
25841564(F)
8295000104
ho.iasri@icar.gov.in
 
SH. K.K. SHARMA
CF&AO
011-25849157
011-25847121-24
011-25841564(F)
9899861052
sfao.iasri@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
DR. TAQUEER AHMAD  
011-25841475
011-25847121-24
011-25841564(F)
9350916660
taqueer.ahmad@icar.gov.in
59.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Oilseeds Research, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad-500030 Talangana
 
Dr M Sujatha
Director Act.
040-24015222
24017969(F)
9440880335
director.iior@icar.gov.in
 
Mr S Pradeep Singh
SAO (I/c)
040-24598202
24017969(F)
9848241475
sao.iior@icar.gov.in
 
Mr Vinod Kumar Sahoo
SF&AO
040-24015220
24017969(F)
sfao.iior@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr A Vishnuvardhan Reddy  

9515733966
adalavishnu63@gmail.com
60.
ICAR-Central Island Agricultural Research Institute, PB No. 181, Port Blair-744101 Andaman & Nicobar Islands
 
Dr. Eaknath B Chakurkar
Director
03192-250436
03192-250341
9423056085
director.ciari@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Sridham Kumar Biswas
(Incharge Admn)
03192-250235
9476050329
Sridham.Biswas@icar.gov.in
 
Mrs. Ashima Saha
F&AO (I/c.)
03192-250340
9434267379
Ashima.Saha@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. B. A. Jerard Director  

9447064463
augustinejerard.b@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR - CIARI Regional Station, Light House Road, Minicoy, UT of Lakshadweep - 682559
Dr. Gladston Y
Scientist & I/c Regional Station
04892-222491
8108986153
gladston.y@icar.gov.in

First << 6 7 8 9 10 >> Last