Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
61.
ICAR-Central Citrus Research Institute, Amravati Road,, Nagpur-440033 (Maharashtra)
 
Dr Dilip Ghosh
Director
0712-2500813
2500813(F)
9623785121
director.ccri@icar.gov.in, ghoshdk@hotmail.com
 
Sh Yashwant Sorte
F&AO
0712-2500249
2500615
2500813(F)
9096537041
yashwant.sorte@icar.gov.in, yashwant25741@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr MS Ladaniya  

9422831082
msladaniya@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-Reg. Res. Centre for Citrus, Campus of Biswanath Coll. of Agri., Biswanath Chariali-784176 (Assam)
Dr Evening Stone Marboh
Scientist
03715-230015
230014(F)
7070993308
rrcc.biswanath@gmail.com
62.
ICAR-Central Institute of Post-harvest Engineering & Technology, PO PAU, Behind Radha Swami Satsang Bhawan, Humbran Rd, Ludhiana-141004 Punjab
 
Dr Nachiket Kotwaliwale
Director
0161-2308669
2313103
2308670(F)
9425522421
director.ciphet@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. R.C. Meena
CAO
0161-2313219
0161-2308670(F)
9896470195
Cao.Ciphet@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Manni Lal
F&AO
0161-2313150
0161-2313151
0161-2308670(F)
9988395631
Fao.Ciphet@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR-CIPHET, Malout Hanumangarh, Byepass, Abohar
Dr. Ramesh Kumar
Act. Head (HCP) & I/c KVK
01634-222072
01634-225313(F)
9478910113
Hdhcp.Ciphet@icar.gov.in
63.
ICAR-Central Institute of Brackishwater Aquaculture, 75, Santhome High Rd, MRC Nagar, Chennai-600028 Tamil Nadu
 
Dr Kuldeep Kumar Lal
Director
044-24618817
24616948
24610311(F)
kuldeep.lal@icar.gov.in, director.ciba@icar.gov.in
 
Smt. V. Usharani
AO
044-24618817
044-24616848
9144-24610311(F)
Usharani.V@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Babu RK
SF & AO
044-24611408
24610311(F)
9483507380
babu.rk@icar.gov.in
 
Smt. Amudhavalli E
AAO
044-24618817
24610311(F)
9445223018
Amudhavalli.E@iar.gov.in
 
Sekar A
AAO
044-24618817
24610311(F)
9710768117
A.Sekar@icar.gov.in
 
Shri. Navin Kumar Jha
CAO
9144-24618817
9144-24616948
9144-24610311(F)
9903492200
navin_pohaddi@yahoo.co.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. K. K. Vijayan  

9446473191
vijayankk@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR - Kakdwip Research Centre of CIBA, Kakdwip–743 347 24, Parganas (South), WEST BENGAL
Dr Debasis De
Principal Scientist & Officer-in-Charge
03210-255072
257030(F)
9641518973
debasis.de@icar.gov.in
Muttukadu Experimental Station of CIBA, Muttukadu, Kancheepuram District -603112 Tamil Nadu
Dr Mrs Shyne Anand
Sr. Scientist & Officer-in-Charge (Infrastructure)
044-27472425
044-27472061
9933894661
Shyne.Anand@icar.gov.in
Muttukadu Experimental Station of CIBA, Muttukadu, Kancheepuram – District. PIN: 603 112 TAMIL NADU
Shri. K. P. Sandeep
Scientist & Officer-in-Charge (R&D)
044-27472425
044-27472061
8056946604
Sandeep.KP@icar.gov.in
ICAR-Navsari-Gujarat Research Centre of CIBA, NAU, Eru Char Rasta, Dandi Road, Navsari-396450 Gujarat
Mr Pankaj Amrut Patil
Scientist & Officer-in-Charge
02637-283160
282771-75
7303373235
Pankaj.patil@icar.gov.in &pankaj090178@gmail.com
ICAR - Kovalam Research Centre of CIBA, Kovalam, Kancheepuram District, PIN-603112, TAMILNADU
Dr.S.Kannappan
Principal Scientist & Scientist-in-Charge (R&D)
9677039103
Kannappan.S@icar.gov.in
64.
ICAR-National Institute of High Security Animal Diseases, Anand Nagar, Bhopal-462022 MP
 
PS Sunil Kumar
AO
0755-2754672
2758842(F)
9826340496
ao.nihsad@icar.gov.in, pssunil343@gmail.com
 
Bhuwan Chandra Kandpal
AAO
0755-2757542
2758842(F)
-
9977121299
Bhuwan.Kandpal@icar.gov.in
 
Maithle Sharn Hedau
F&AO
0755-2754679
2758842(F)
7747005797
9329485797
maithle.sharn@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Aniket Sanyal
Director
0755-2759204
2750023
7880087611
9917532049
director.nihsad@icar.gov.in, director1.nihsad@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr VP Singh  

9412738300
vijendra61@gmail.com
65.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research, PAU Campus, Ludhiana-141004 Punjab
 
Dr. Sujay Rakshit
Director
0161-2440048
9492430207
director.maize@icar.gov.in pdmaize@gmail.com
 
Smt.Komal Sheokand
SF&AO
0161-2440047
9215321633
hof.maize@icar.gov.in
 
Sh.H.L.Meena
SAO
0161-2440047
9412094104
hoa.maize@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Late Dr Vinay Mahanjan  
-

Regional Station
ICAR-IIMR, Regional Maize Research and Seed Production Centre, Vishnupur, Begusarai-851129 (Bihar), INDIA
Dr. S.L.Jat
Senior Scientist & Incharge
06243-225254
06243-225254(F)
9953009711
sl.jat@icar.gov.in sliari2016@gmail.com
ICAR-IIMR, Winter Nursery Centre, Rajendranagar Hyderabad-500 030
Dr. Javaji Chadra Sekhar
Principal Scientist & Incharge
040-29701340
040-24018457(F)
9908600340
jc.sekhar@icar.gov.in jcswnc@rediffmail.com
ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research (Unit), Pusa Campus, New Delhi - 110012
Dr Chikkappa G.K.
Sr Scientist & InCharge
011-25841805
9868065524
cg.karjagi@icar.gov.in chikkappagk.icar@gmail.com
66.
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Sri Ganganagar Highway, Beechwal Industrial, Area PO, Bikaner-334006 Rajasthan
 
Dr Dilip Kumar Samadia
Director Act.
0151-2250147
2250960
2250145(F)
9414603689
ciah@nic.in, director.ciah@icar.gov.in, dilip.samadiya@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Ramesh
AO
01512253123
01512250145(F)
9460321207
ao.ciah@icar.gov.in
 
Bharat Kumar Acharya
F&AO
01512253123
0151-2250145(F)
9414060068
bharat.acharya@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr P L Saroj  

9483509653
plsaroj@yahoo.co.in
Regional Station
ICAR-Central Horticultural Experiment Station, Godhra-Vadodara Highway, Vejalpur- 389340 Gujarat
Dr. A. K. Singh
I/c Head
02676234657
02676234657(F)
7990159806
9426575966
arvind.singh2@icar.gov.in
67.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, PB No. 158, Kunjpura Road, Karnal-132001 Haryana
 
Dr Gyanendra Pratap Singh
Director
0184-2267490
2267390(F)
2267559
9416109950
director.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Mukesh Kumar Dua
AO
0184-2209125
0184-2267390(F)
9350198839
hoa.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Ram Avtar Parashar
CF&AO
0184-2209121
0184-2267390(F)
9138265840
hof.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Indu Sharma  

9416800857
ramindu2000@yahoo.co.in
Regional Station
ICAR-IIWBR,Regional Station,Flowerdale,Shimla (H.P.)
Dr O.P. Gangwar
Sr. Scientist & Incharge
0177-2621978
0177-2620108(F)
8894540552
op.gangwar@icar.gov.in
ICAR-IIWBR,Regional Station,Dalang Maidan, Lahaul & Spiti(H.P.)
Dr. Hanif Khan
Sr.Scientist & Incharge
0184-2267390(F)
8263987756
hanif.khan@icar.gov.in
68.
ICAR-Indian Grassland & Fodder Research Institute, Nr Pahuj Dam, Gwalior Rd, Jhansi-284003 UP
 
Dr Amresh Chandra
Director
0510-2730666
0510-2730833(F)
0510-2730333
9450041285
amresh.chandra@icar.gov.in, director.igfri@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Kumar Vivek
SAO
0510-2730158
0510-2730833(F)
0510-2730298
7549223322
kumar.vivek@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Shahid Ahmed
SF & AO
0510-2730159
0510-2730833(F)
0510-2730700
9453338778
Shahid.Ahmed@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Probir Kumar Ghosh  
0

9453042870
ghosh_pk2006@yahoo.com
Regional Station
ICAR-IGFRI, Western Regional Research Station, Avikanagar, Malpura, Tonk (Rajasthan)-304 501 (www.igfri.res.in)
Dr. R. P. Nagar
Principal Scientist and Officer-in-charge
01437-220170
01437-220170(F)
9214909817
rajendra.nagar@icar.gov.in, rpnagar44@gmail.com
ICAR-IGFRI Regional Research Station, Old Air Field, K D Farm, ICAR-CITH Campus, Rangreth, Srinagar-190007 (Jammu and Kashmir)(www.igfri.res.in)
Dr. Suheel Ahmad Dand
Scientist (SS) & Officer-in-Charge
01942305129
7006929670
01942305129(F)
9419018157
suheel.dand@icar.gov.in, suhail114@gmail.com
ICAR-IGFRI, Southern Regional Research Station, Opp. UAS, P.B. Road, Dharwad - 580 005, Karnataka (www.igfri.res.in)
Dr.(Ms) Nagaratna Biradar
Principal Scientist & Officer-in-Charge
0836-2447150
0836-2743459(F)
0836-2776551
9343401335
nagaratna.biradar@icar.gov.in, nagaratna123@gmail.com
69.
ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed and Mustard Research, Sewar, Bharatpur-321303 Rajasthan
 
Dr. Pramod Kumar Rai
Director
7597004174
7597004107
05644260565(F)
05644260212
9549810486
director.drmr@gmail.com/director.drmr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Arun Kumar
SAO/Acting
05644260154
05644260565(F)
9413202513
8079039351
aruncyto@gmail.com
 
Sh.Amit Kumar
SF & AO
05644-261723
05644260565(F)
9910062140
amit.kumar10@icar.gov.in, fao.drmr@rediffmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Dhiraj Singh  

9414026465
dhirajmustard@gmail.com
70.
ICAR-National Research Centre for Litchi, Mushahari Farm, Mushahari, Muzaffarpur-842002 Bihar
 
Dr. Vinod Kumar
Director Act.
-
9162601559
9431813884
director.nrcl@icar.gov.in / nrclitchi@yahoo.co.in
 
Dr Sunil Kumar
F&AO (I/c.)
-
8860006741
fao.nrclitchi@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Dileep Kumar
AAO
-
9123237762
dileep.kumar1@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. S.D. Pandey  
-

7979839908
shesh.pandey@icar.gov.in

First << 7 8 9 10 11 >> Last