Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
71.
ICAR-Indian Agricultural Research Institute, Pusa, New Delhi-110012
 
Dr. A. K. Singh
Director
25843375
25842367
25846420(F)
25846774
director@iari.res.in
 
Dr A.K. Singh
Joint Director (Research)
25843379
25846420(F)
9899045037
jd_research@iari.res.in
 
Dr Rashmi Aggarwal
Joint Director (Academic)
25843382
25842781
9999675782
dean@iari.res.in
 
Dr. B.S. Tomar
JD (Extn.)
25842387
9868336217
jd_extn@iari.res.in
 
Shri. V.R. Srinivasan
Comptroller
25843043
comptroller@iari.res.in
 
Sh S.K. Sinha
CAO
25842914
cao1@iari.res.in
 
Sh Pushpendra Kumar
JD (Admn) & Registrar
25842390
8510005200
jd_admin@iari.res.in
 
Mr Ravindar Singh
CAO
25844223
9414868998
ravindar.singh@iari.res.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. A.K.Singh  

Regional Station
IARI RRS, Indore-452001 Madhya Pradesh
Dr SV Sai Prasad
Head
0731-2702921
2701131
2701131(F)
9425957920
head_indore@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Res Centre for Improvement of Pulses, Dharwad-580005 Karnataka
Dr BS Patil
Scientist Incharge
0836-2951551
9482181551
head_dhar@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Kalimpong, Dist Darjeeling-734301 West Bengal
Dr D Barman
Scientist Incharge
03552-255446
9647875581
head_kalim@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Karnal-132001 Haryana
Dr VK Pandita
Head
0184-2267169
2266672
2266672(F)
9416031510
head_karnal@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Katrain, Kullu Valley-175129 Himachal Pradesh
Dr Chander Prakash
Head
01902-240124
241280
9418075652
head_katrain@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Pune, Agril. Coll. Estate, Post Shivajinagar, Pune-411005 Maharashtra
Dr GK Mahapatro
Head
020-25889968
25889969(F)
9968443944
head_pune@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Pusa, Samastipur-848125 Bihar
Dr. Kant Kumar Singh
Head (Act)
06274-240232
06274-240236(F)
head_bihar@iari.res.in
IARI Reg Stn, Shimla, Amartara-171004 Himachal Pradesh
Dr KK Pramanick
Head
0177-2808766
2657637
2655305(F)
9817075535
kallolpramanick@gmail.com
IARI Reg Stn, Wellington, Nilgiris-643231 Tamil Nadu
Dr M Sivaswamy
Head
0423-2234796
2230463(F)
9442350239
head_well@iari.res.in
IARI Rice Breeding Genetics Res Centre, Aduthurai-612101 Tamil Nadu
Dr M Nagarajan
Scientist Incharge
0435-2470308
2471195(F)
9443920769
head_aduth@iari.res.in
72.
ICAR-Central Institute of Fisheries Education, Panch Marg, Off Yari Rd, Versova, Andheri (West), Mumbai-400061 Maharashtra
 
Dr Gopal Krishna
Director
0222-6363404
26374306
26361573(F)
9869085260
gopalkrishna@cife.edu.in;director@cife.edu.in
 
Dr N P Sahu
Joint Director
022-26300995
26361573(F)
986920627
npsahu@cife.edu.in
 
Sh Kishan Lal Meena
CAO
022-26348223
26348223(F)
9799597799
kishan.meena1@icar.gov.in
 
Mr. Deepak M. Bhokse
AF& AO
022-26361446
8178786103
deepakbhokse@cife.edu.in
Regional Station
ICAR-CIFE Centre, Kolkata, 32, GN Block, Sec V, Salt Lake City, Kolkata, West Bengal–700 091
Dr GH Pailan
PS & Officer Incharge
033-23573893
23575269(F)
9432099372
ghpailan@cife.edu.in
ICAR-CIFE Kakinada Centre, Near OLD Burma Shell, Beach Road, Kakinada, Andha Pradesh-533007
Dr. Muralidhar Ande
Senior Scientist & Officer Incharge
088-42376746
2373602(F)
9619611429
murali@cife.edu.in
ICAR-CIFE Powarkheda Centre,Dist. Hoshangabad, Madhya Pradesh-461110
Dr Sunil Kumar
Nayak Scientist & Officer Incharge
07574-227280
227208(F)
9039527318
sknayak@cife.edu.in
ICAR-CIFE Rohtak Centre, Lahli Via Anawal, Rohtak-124411, Haryana
Mr V Hari Krishna
Scientist & Officer Incharge
01258-253595
253506(F)
9991881062
harikrishna@cife.edu.in
ICAR-CIFE Reg. Centre, Motipur, Muzafferpur, Bihar
Dr Mohd Aklakur
Scientist & Officer Incharge
09004862708
aklakur@cife.edu.en
73.
ICAR-Indian Agricultural Statistics Research Institute, Library Avenue, Pusa, New Delhi-110012
 
Dr. RAJENDER PARSAD
Director
011-25841479
011-25847121-24
25841564(F)
9811647837
director.iasri@icar.gov.in, rajender.parsad@icar.gov.in
 
SH. ABHISHEK SRIVASTVA
CAO
011-25846574
011-25847121-24
25841564(F)
8295000104
ho.iasri@icar.gov.in
 
SH. K.K. SHARMA
CF&AO
011-25849157
011-25847121-24
011-25841564(F)
9899861052
sfao.iasri@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
DR. TAQUEER AHMAD  
011-25841475
011-25847121-24
011-25841564(F)
9350916660
taqueer.ahmad@icar.gov.in
74.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Millets Research, Rajendranagar, Hyderabad-500030 Talangana
 
Dr Vilas A Tonapi
Director
040-24599301
040-24599304(F)
08501878645
director.millets@icar.gov.in, millets.icar@nic.in
 
Sh Vinod Kumar Sahoo
F&AO
040-24599307
040-24599304(F)
06370294922
fao@millets.res.in
 
Ms Ritu Dalal
SAO
040-24599306
040-24599304(F)
8307100047
sao@millets.res.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr JV Patil  

07350019999 / 09848378035
drpatiljv@gmail.com
Regional Station
Centre on Rabi Sorghum (CRS), NH-9, Bypass Road, Shelgi, Solapur-413006 (MS) (www.millets.res.in)
Dr. Parashuram Patroti
Officer in-charge, Scientist
0217-2373456
0217-2373456(F)
08390449609
parashuram@millets.res.in
Off-Season Nursery (OSN), ARS Campus, Mulugu Road, Warangal-506007 (TS)
Dr P Rajendra Kumar
Officer in-charge, Principal Scientist (IIMR, Hyderabad)
040-24599326
040-24599304(F)
09848186445
rajendra@millets.res.in
75.
ICAR-Central Potato Research Institute, Shimla-171001 HP
 
Dr Narendra Kumar Pandey
Director Act.
0177-2625073
0177-2624460(F)
9418276362
director.cpri@icar.gov.in; directorcpri@gmail.com
 
Dr Pankaj Kumar
CAO
0177-2627269
0177-2627269(F)
9458543296
hoa.cpri@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Raj Kumar
SF & AO
0177-2627294
0177-2624460(F)
9413389264
fin.cpri@icar.gov.in; fao.cpri@yahoo.co.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. S.K. Chakrabarti  

9400014400
skc_cpri@yahoo.co.in
Regional Station
ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Modipuram, Meerut - 250110, Uttar Pradesh
Dr. Manoj Kumar
Joint Director
0121-2575250
0121-2575497
0121-2576584(F)
9412203120
modipuram.cpri@icar.gov.in; cprirc.modipuram@icar.gov.in; manojkumar0105@gmail.com
ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Muthorai, Udhagamandalam- 643004. The Nilgiris, Tamil Nadu
Dr. E.P. Venkatasalam
Principal Scientist & in-charge
0423-2550669
0423-2550044(F)
0423-2550115
9488539719
venkat_ep@yahoo.co.in; cprirs.ooty@icar.gov.in
ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Post Bag No - 1 Model Town PO- Jalandhar - 144003 (Punjab)
Dr. Raj Kumar
Principal Scientist and Acting Head
0181-2791474
0181-2790863
0181-2790863(F)
0181-2792988
9876109498
cprsjalandhar@gmail.com; cprirs.jalandhar@icar.gov.in
ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Sahyanagar, Patna- 801506 (Bihar)
Dr. Shambhu Kumar
Principal Scientist & in-charge
0612-2224218
0612-2223706(F)
9431881314
cprspatna@gmail.com; shambhukumar_2006@yahoo.com ; cprirs.patna@icar.gov.in
ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Shillong - 793009 (Meghalaya)
Dr. Ngursangzuala Sailo
Scientist & in-charge
0364-2560885
0364-2561434
0364-2560097(F)
9002179495
cprirs.shillong@icar.gov.in; cprs.shillong@yahoo.com
ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Kufri, Shimla - 171012 (HP)
Dr. Ashwani Kumar Sharma
Principal Scientist & in-charge
0177-2648234
0177-2645864
9418572950
headcprskufri@gmail.com; ashwanicpri@gmail.com ; cprirs.kufri@icar.gov.in
ICAR-Central Potato Research Station, Maharajpura Airport Road, Gwalior - 474006
Dr. Shiv Pratap Singh
Principal Scientist & in-charge
0751-2470302
0751-2471967(F)
0751-4075033
9425115453
cprirs.gwalior@icar.gov.in; drshivpratapsingh@gmail.com
76.
ICAR-National Research Centre for Grapes, PB No.3, Manjri Farm Post, Solapur Road, Pune-412307 Maharashtra
 
Dr. R.G. Somkuwar
Director Act.
020-26956002
020-26956099(F)
9422032988, 8530699702
director.nrcg@icar.gov.in
 
Shri BL Kokkula
AO
020-26956008
9892960036
ao.nrcgrapes@icar.gov.in
 
Shri NS Pathan
AAO
020-26956011
9970350764
aao.nrcgrapes@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Munish Ganti
AF&AO
020-26956012
9763510314
afao.nrcgrapes@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Indu S. Sawant  

8605017618
indulika.chandra@gmail.com, indulika18@yahoo.co.in
77.
ICAR-Central Institute of Post-harvest Engineering & Technology, PO PAU, Behind Radha Swami Satsang Bhawan, Humbran Rd, Ludhiana-141004 Punjab
 
Dr. Nachiket Kotwaliwale
Director
0161-2308669
01612313103
0161-2308670(F)
9425522421
Director.Ciphet@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. H.L. Meena
SAO
0161-2313163
0161-2308670(F)
9412094104
Sao.Ciphet@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Manni Lal
F&AO
0161-2313150
0161-2313151
0161-2308670(F)
9988395631
Fao.Ciphet@icar.gov.in
Regional Station
ICAR-CIPHET, Malout Hanumangarh, Byepass, Abohar
Dr. Ramesh Kumar
Act. Head (HCP) & I/c KVK
01634-222072
01634-224024
01634-225313(F)
9478910113
Hdhcp.Ciphet@icar.gov.in
78.
ICAR-Central Institute of Brackishwater Aquaculture, 75, Santhome High Rd, MRC Nagar, Chennai-600028 Tamil Nadu
 
Dr K P Jithendran
Director Act.
044-24617523
24610311(F)
23643712
9444442712
KP.Jithendran@icar.gov.in & director.ciba@icar.gov.in
 
Smt. V. Usharani
AO
044-24618817
044-24616848
9144-24610311(F)
Usharani.V@icar.gov.in
 
Babu RK
F&AO
044-24611408
24610311(F)
9483507380
babu.rk@icar.gov.in
 
Amudhavalli E
AAO
044-24618817
24610311(F)
9445223018
Amudhavalli.E@iar.gov.in
 
Sekar A
AAO
044-24618817
24610311(F)
A.Sekar@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. K. K. Vijayan  

9446473191
vijayankk@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR - Kakdwip Research Centre of CIBA, Kakdwip–743 347 24, Parganas (South), WEST BENGAL
Dr Debasis De
Principal Scientist & Officer-in-Charge
03210-255072
257030(F)
9641518973
debasis.de@icar.gov.in
Muttukadu Experimental Station of CIBA, Muttukadu, Kancheepuram District -603112 Tamil Nadu
Dr Mrs Shyne Anand
Scientist & Officer-in-Charge (Infrastructure)
044-27472425
044-27472061
9933894661
Shyne.Anand@icar.gov.in
Muttukadu Experimental Station of CIBA, Muttukadu, Kancheepuram – District. PIN: 603 112 TAMIL NADU
Shri. K. P. Sandeep
Scientist & Officer-in-Charge (R&D)
044-27472425
044-27472061
8056946604
Sandeep.KP@icar.gov.in
ICAR-Navsari-Gujarat Research Centre of CIBA, NAU, Eru Char Rasta, Dandi Road, Navsari-396450 Gujarat
Mr Pankaj Amrut Patil
Scientist & Officer-in-Charge
02637-283160
282771-75
7303373235
Pankaj.patil@icar.gov.in &pankaj090178@gmail.com
ICAR - Kovalam Research Centre of CIBA, Kovalam, Kancheepuram District, PIN-603112, TAMILNADU
Dr.S.Kannappan
Principal Scientist & Scientist-in-Charge (R&D)
9677039103
Kannappan.S@icar.gov.in
79.
ICAR-National Institute of High Security Animal Diseases, Anand Nagar, Bhopal-462022 MP
 
PS Sunil Kumar
AO
0755-2754672
0755-2758842(F)
9826340496
ao.nihsad@icar.gov.in, pssunil343@gmail.com
 
Bhuwan Chandra Kandpal
AAO
0755-2757542
0755-2758842(F)
-
9977121299
Bhuwan.Kandpal@icar.gov.in
 
Sanjay Kumar Singh
AF& AO
0755-2754679
0755-2758842(F)
7745986626
sanjaykumarsingh29@gmail.com
 
Dr VP Singh
Director
0755-2759204
0755-2758842(F)
9425019080
director.nihsad@icar.gov.in, director1nihsad@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
 

80.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research, PAU Campus, Ludhiana-141004 Punjab
 
Dr. Sujay Rakshit
Director
01612440048
9492430207
pdmaize@gmail.com director.maize@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Permod Sharma
Asstt. Finance and A/C Officer
01612440047
9501022990
permod.sharma@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Ashwani Kumar
AO
0161-2440047
9810845901
aomaize@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Vinay Mahanjan  
-

Regional Station
ICAR-IIMR, Regional Maize Research and Seed Production Centre, Vishnupur, Begusarai-851129 (Bihar), INDIA
Dr. Shyam Bir Singh
Principal Scientist & Incharge
06243225254
06243225254(F)
8279336806
sb.singh@icar.gov.in
ICAR-IIMR, Winter Nursery Centre, Rajendranagar Hyderabad-500 030
Dr. Javaji Chadra Sekhar
Principal Scientist & Incharge
04029701340
04024018457(F)
9908600340
jcswnc@rediffmail.com
ICAR-Indian Institute of Maize Research (Unit), Pusa Campus, New Delhi - 110012
Dr Chikkappa G.K.
Sr Scientist & InCharge
011-25841805
09868065524
chikkappagk.icar@gmail.com

First << 7 8 9 10 11 >> Last