Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)

Institute Contacts

Sr. No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
e-Mail Address
Office
FAX
Residence
81.
ICAR-Central Institute for Arid Horticulture, Sri Ganganagar Highway, Beechwal Industrial, Area PO, Bikaner-334006 Rajasthan
 
Dr. B. D. Sharma
Director Act.
01512250147
01512250145(F)
9460616489
director.ciah@icar.gov.in, ciah@nic.in
 
Sh Ramesh
AO
01512253123
01512250145(F)
9460321207
ao.ciah@icar.gov.in
 
Vacant
AF& AO
01512250147
0151-2250147
ciah@nic.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr S K Sharma  

9414012453
sksciah2014@gmail.com
Regional Station
ICAR-Central Horticultural Experiment Station, Godhra-Vadodara Highway, Vejalpur- 389340 Gujarat
Dr. A. K. Singh
I/c Head
02676234657
02676234657(F)
7990159806
9426575966
arvind.singh2@icar.gov.in
82.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Wheat and Barley Research, PB No. 158, Kunjpura Road, Karnal-132001 Haryana
 
Dr Gyanendra Pratap Singh
Director
0184-2267490
0184-2267390(F)
0184-2267559
09868841775
director.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Gajanand Yadav
SAO
0184-2266315
0184-2267390(F)
9899809651
hoa.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Jagdish Chander
F&AO
0184-2209123
0184-2267390(F)
9050905843
fao.iiwbr@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Indu Sharma  

9416800857
ramindu2000@yahoo.co.in
Regional Station
ICAR-IIWBR,Regional Station,Flowerdale,Shimla (H.P.)
Dr S.C Bhardwaj
Principal Scientist & Incharge
0177-2621978
0177-2620108(F)
09418129900
subhash.bhardwaj@icar.gov.in
ICAR-IIWBR,Regional Station,Dalang Maidan, Lahaul & Spiti(H.P.)
Dr. Gopalareddy K
Sr.Scientist & Incharge
0184-2267390(F)
9968906093
Gopalareddy.K@icar.gov.in
83.
ICAR-Indian Grassland & Fodder Research Institute, Nr Pahuj Dam, Gwalior Rd, Jhansi-284003 UP
 
Dr Amresh Chandra
Director
0510-2730666
0510-2730833(F)
0510-2730333
9450041285
amresh.chandra@icar.gov.in, director.igfri@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Abhishek Yadav
SAO
0510-2730158
0510-2730833(F)
0510-2730298
7549223322
abhishek.yadav@icar.gov.in
 
Sh Mithlesh Kumar
SF & AO
0510-2730159
0510-2730833(F)
0510-2730700
8930334922
mithlesh.kumar@icar.gove.in, mkumar20966@yahoo.co.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Probir Kumar Ghosh  
0

9453042870
ghosh_pk2006@yahoo.com
Regional Station
ICAR-IGFRI, Western Regional Research Station, Avikanagar, Malpura, Tonk (Rajasthan)-304 501 (www.igfri.res.in)
Dr. R. P. Nagar
Principal Scientist and Officer-in-charge
01437-220170
01437-220170(F)
9214909817
rajendra.nagar@icar.gov.in, rpnagar44@gmail.com
ICAR-IGFRI Regional Research Station, Old Air Field, K D Farm, ICAR-CITH Campus, Rangreth, Srinagar-190007 (Jammu and Kashmir)(www.igfri.res.in)
Dr. Suheel Ahmad Dand
Scientist (SS) & Officer-in-Charge
01942305129
7006929670
01942305129(F)
9419018157
suheel.dand@icar.gov.in, suhail114@gmail.com
ICAR-IGFRI, Southern Regional Research Station, Opp. UAS, P.B. Road, Dharwad - 580 005, Karnataka (www.igfri.res.in)
Dr.(Ms) Nagaratna Biradar
Principal Scientist & Officer-in-Charge
0836-2447150
0836-2743459(F)
0836-2776551
9448376368
nagaratna.biradar@icar.gov.in, nagaratna123@gmail.com
84.
ICAR-Directorate of Rapeseed and Mustard Research, Sewar, Bharatpur-321303 Rajasthan
 
Dr. Pramod Kumar Rai
Director
05644260419
05644260379
05644260565(F)
05644260212
9549810486
director.drmr@gmail.com/director.drmr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Ramesh Chand Meena
SAO
05644260154
05644260379
05644260565(F)
9896470195
9414046750
rcmeena1964@gmail.com
 
Sh.Shyam Baboo Sharma
F&AO
05644-261723
05644-260379
05644260565(F)
9453044157
fao.drmr@rediffmail.com/Shyam.Baboo@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Dhiraj Singh  

9414026465
dhirajmustard@gmail.com
85.
ICAR-National Research Centre for Litchi, Mushahari Farm, Mushahari, Muzaffarpur-842002 Bihar
 
Dr. Sheshdhar Pandey
Director Act.
-----------
7979839908
9431813884
director.nrcl@icar.gov.in/nrclitchi@yahoo.co.in
 
Subhankar Dey
AF& AO
----------
fao.nrclitchi@icar.gov.in
9631069119
fao.nrclitchi@icar.gov.in
 
Shri Ramji Giri
AO I/C
7070830333
----------
7070830333
ao.nrclitchi@icar.gov.in/ramji.giri@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Vishal Nath  
-----------

--------
8789177566
---------
86.
ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Goats, Makhdoom, PO Farah, Mathura-281122 UP
 
Dr. D.K.Sharma
Director
0565-2970995
05652970994
9412826671
director.cirg@icar.gov.in,brai21464@gmail.com
 
Sh. Mahesh Kumar
SF & AO
05652970998
05652970994(F)
05652970900
9518553284
finance.cirg@gmail.com,radhey.bhatt@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. U.C.Sharma
CAO
05652970997
0565-2970994(F)
9792092552
umesh.sharma14@icar.gov.in,saocirg@gmail.com
87.
ICAR-Agricultural Technology Application Research Institute, Zone XI, MRS, HA Farm Post, Hebbal, Bengaluru-560024 Karnataka
 
Dr V Venkatasubramanian
Director
080-23510616
080-23410614
080-23410615(F)
080-28567456
7639118282
director.atariblr@icar.gov.in
 
Sh J Mathew
AAO
080-23410614
080-23410615(F)
09480493886
mathew.j@icar.gov.in
 
Shaik Rukman
AF&AO
080-23410614
080-23410615(F)
7893696923
shaikrukman73@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Sreenath Dixit  
040-30713475

9972966328
sreenathd@yahoo.com
88.
ICAR-National Research Centre on Mithun, Medziphema-797106 Nagaland
 
Dr. Meraj Haider Khan
Director Act.
03862-247340
03862-247341(F)
9774020625
Director.NRCMithun@icar.gov.in
 
Ms. Aloli Rengma
AAO
03862-247340
03862-247341(F)
9774341437
Aloli.Rengma@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Utpal Ghosh
AF&AO
03862-247340
03862-247341(F)
7999889712
utpal.ghosh@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr. Abhijit Mitra  

9412445671
drabhijitmitra@gmail.com
Regional Station
Krishi Vigyan Kendra-Phek, Porba, P.O. Pfutsero-797107, Phek District, Nagaland. www.kvkphek.nic.in
Dr. T. Esther Longkumer
Senior Scientist & Head I/C
03865-281436 (Off )
9436016471(M)
Ester.Longkumer@icar.gov.in, kvkphek@gmail.com
89.
ICAR-Indian Institute of Soybean Research, Near IT Park, Khandwa Rd, Indore-452001 MP
 
Dr Nita Khandekar
Director Act.
0731-2476188
2437951
2470520(F)
0731-4902866
9448737473
director.soybean@icar.gov.in , nita.khandekar@icar.gov.in
 
Dr Manoj Kumar Srivastwa
(Incharge Admn)
0713-2478414
0731-2437968
0731-2470520(F)
9450067179
9450067179
ao.soybean@icar.gov.in, dsraddmin@gmail.com
 
Shri Ravindra Kumar
SF&AO
0731-2437946
0731-2470520(F)
9340659277
fao.soybean@icar.gov.in, paodsrindore@gmail.com
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr V S Bhatia  
0731-2476188

9303224211
9303224211
bhatia_virender_singh@hotmail.com
90.
ICAR-Central Tuber Crops Research Institute, Sreekariyam PO, Thiruvananthapuram-695017 Kerala
 
Dr (Mrs.) M.N. Sheela
Director Act.
0471-2598431
0471-2590063(F)
04712553730
9446848277
director.ctcri@icar.gov.in, ctcritvm@gmail.com
 
SAO
0471-2598193
04712590063(F)
aoctcri@yahoo.com
 
Sh.T Vijayakumara Kurup
AAO
04712598551
312
9495709268
aryavkurup@yahoo.com
 
Sh TDS Prakash
SF & AO
2598551
8921073712
faoctcri@yahoo.in; fao.ctcri@icar.gov.in
 
Sh. Noble PC
AAO
04712598551
172
04712590063(F)
9495561105
noble.pc@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr V. Ravi  
-

9447587141
veluravi03@yahoo.co.in
Regional Station
ICAR-CENTRAL TUBER CROPS RESEARCH INSTITUTE REGIONAL CENTRE, BHUBANESWAR, ODISHA
Dr M Nedunchezhiyan
HEAD (In-charge)
0674-2470528
0674-2472558
0674-2470528(F)
9861127051
rcctcri@yahoo.co.in

First << 7 8 9 10 11 >> Last