Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)



Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX / FAX
Residence
Institute Contact
ICAR-ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Umroi Rd, Umiam-793103 Meghalaya
Dr. V. K. Mishra,  Director
0364-2999450, 
 
 
  director.icar-neh@icar.gov.in, icarneh.director@gmail.com, VK.Mishra@icar.gov.in
Sachin Raghunandan Agnihotri,  CAO
0364-2999451, 
 
 
  cao.icar-neh@icar.gov.in, Sachin.Agnihotri@icar.gov.in
Gauranga Ghosh,  SF & AO
0364-2999459, 
 
 
  sfao.icarneh@icar.gov.in, gauranga.ghosh@icar.gov.in
Debjani Paul Choudhury,  AO I/C
0364-2999452, 
 
 
  ao.icarneh@icar.gov.in, Debjani.Choudhury@icar.gov.in
Dr. S. Hazarika (DSRE),  Pr. Scientist & Head I/C
0364-2999453, 
 
 
  samarendra.hazarika@icar.gov.in
Dr. Bijoya Bhattacharjee (DCS),  Pr. Scientist & Head I/C
0364-2999454, 
 
 
  bijoya.bhattacharjeer@icar.gov.in
Dr. S. K. Das (DAFS),  Pr. Scientist & Head I/C
0364-2999455, 
 
 
  sanjay.das1@icar.gov.in, skdas01@yahoo.com
Dr. Nongmaithem Uttam Singh (DTAC),  Sr. Scientist & Incharge
0364-2999456, 
 
 
  uttam.singh@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL STATIONS
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Nagaland Centre, Jharnapani, Medziphema, Dimapur-797106 Nagaland
 
DJ Rajkhowa  Joint Director (A)
03862-247241 247250
 247241(F)
7005657206  9436349416
icarnagaland@gmail.com, Dipjyoti.Rajkhowa@icar.gov.in
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Manipur Centre, Lamphelpat, Imphal- 795004 Manipur
 
I. Meghachandra Singh  Joint Director (A)
0385-2414564 2414554
 2414654(F)
  9436027223
jdmn.icar@nic.in, irengbam.singh@icar.gov.in
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Mizoram Centre, Kolasib-796081 Mizoram
 
Sunil Doley  Joint Director (A)
03837-220041 
 220560(F)
9436166531  9436166531
jdicarmizoram@gmail.com, Sunil.Doley@icar.gov.in, doleysunil@yahoo.com
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Arunachal Pradesh Centre, Basar, West Siang, Arunachal Pradesh - 791101.
 
H Kalita  Joint Director (A)
03795-226237 226238
 226296(F)
  9474648905
jdapcentre.icar@gmail.com, Homeswar.Kalita@icar.gov.in
ICAR–ICAR Research Complex for HEH Region, Sikkim Centre, Tadong, Gangtok–737 102 Sikkim.
 
R Laha  Joint Director (A)
03592-231030 231084
 231238(F)
  9612918346
jdsikkim.icar@gmail.com, ramgopal.laha@icar.gov.in, rglaha@gmail.com
ICAR Research Complex for NEH Region, Tripura Centre, Lembucherra, Debendrachandra Nagar, Tripura-799210
 
Biswajit Das  Joint Director (A)
0381-2410091 2410092
 2865201(F)
9612813456  9612813456
jd.tripura@icar.gov.in, biswajitsom_dr@yahoo.co.in
Immediate Past Director
 
S. V. Ngachan 
 
 
 9436349035
 svngachan@rediffmail.com
AICRP CENTERS
GUEST HOUSE
Scientist Home
 
Alakesh Das  (M)
8811999885  
 
scientisthome.icarneh@gmail.com
Umroi Rd, Umiam, Ri-Bhoi District, , Meghalaya-793103
Megha Guest House
 
Alakesh Das  (M)
8811999885  
 
meghaguesthouse.icarneh@gmail.com
Umroi Road, Umiam, Ri-Bhoi District, Meghalaya-793103
Guest House
 
Dr S S Roy  9436891040(M)
9436891040  
 
jdmn.icar@nic.in, subhra.roy@icar.gov.in
ICAR-RC for NEH Region, Manipur Centre, Lamphelpate, Imphal, Manipur-795004