Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)



Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX / FAX
Residence
Institute Contact
ICAR-National Institute of Abiotic Stress Management, Malegaon, Baramati-413115 Pune Maharashtra
Dr Himanshu Pathak,  Director
02112-254055, 
  254056(F)
  9899247590-9437325663
  director.niasm@icar.gov.in, niamdirector@gmail.com, hpathak.iari@gmail.com
Mrs Purnima Ghadge,  AAO
02112254067,  ,02112254057
  02112254056(F)
  9823722397
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd), Baramati, Pune  purnima.ghadge@icar.gov.in
Mr Anil Kumar Sidharth,  F&AO
02112-254059,  ,02112-254057
  02112-254056(F)
  8295925977
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd),Baramati, Pune  fao.niasm@icar.gov.in
Mr Dayanand Kharat,  AAO
02112254057, 
  02112254056(F)
  9881232117
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd), Baramati, Pune, Maharashtra  dayanand.kharat@icar.gov.in
Mr Girish Kulkarni,  AAO
02112254057, 
  02112254056(F)
  8975698184
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd), Baramati, Pune, Maharashtra  girish.kulkarni@icar.gov.in
SASM
Dr. Nitin P Kurade,  Head (Act)
02112254057, 
  02112254056(F)
  8308938589
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd), Baramati, Pune, Maharashtra  nitin.kurade@icar.gov.in
SWSM
Dr. Jagadish Rane,  Head (Act)
02112254057, 
  02112254056(F)
  9404684508
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd), Baramati, Pune, Maharashtra  jagadish.rane@icar.gov.in
SSSM
Dr. Sanjivkumar Angadrao Kochewad,  Head (Act)
02112254057, 
  02112254056(F)
  9456031627
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd), Baramati, Pune, Maharashtra  sanjiv.angadrao@icar.gov.in
SSSPS
Dr. Dhananjay D. Nangare,  Head (Act)
02112254057, 
  02112254056(F)
  9665204895
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon (Kd), Baramati, Pune, Maharashtra  dd.nangare@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL STATIONS
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Narendra Pratap Singh 
 
 
 9422430778
 narendraprataps@yahoo.co.in
AICRP CENTERS
GUEST HOUSE
Nira Guest House
 
Dr Satish Kumar  8446295010(M)
9421533461  ,02112254057
 02112254056(F)
satish.kumar10@icar.gov.in
ICAR-NIASM, Malegaon Khurd Baramati, Pune, Maharashtra-413115