Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)



Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX / FAX
Residence
Institute Contact
ICAR-Central Institute for Research on Cotton Technology, Mantunga, Mumbai-400019 Maharashtra
Dr SK Shukla,  Director
022-24146002, 
 
  9158507741
  director.circot@icar.gov.in, skshukla.circot@gmail.com
Sh Sunil Kumar,  CAO
022-24184275, 
126 
  07208055691
  sunil.kumar12@icar.gov.in
Sh M. Radhakrishnan,  SF&AO
022-24184275, 
137 
07558195725  09324612691
  Radhakrishnan.M@icar.gov.in
Smt. Sujatha Koshy,  AO
022-24184275, 
140 
  09821472031
  Sujatha.Koshy@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL STATIONS
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, LAWLEY ROAD P.O., COIMBATORE -641003 TAMIL NADU
 
Shri K. Thiagarajan  CTO
0422-2438506 
 0422-2438506(F)
  09843393987
thiagarajan.k@icar.gov.in; circotcbe@gmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH STATION, DHARWAD FARM B.P.O., DHARWAD - 580007, KARNATAKA
 
Smt Vijayalaxmi G Udikeri  TO
0836-2002839 
 
  08123802839
vg.udikeri@icar.gov.in; circotdr@bsnl.in; circotdwr@gmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, AGRICULTURAL RESEARCH STATION, LAM FARM, GUNTUR - 522034, ANDHRA PRADESH
 
Shri Paresh Thakur  Technical Assistant
 
 
  7276726163
Paresh.Thakur@icar.gov.in; circotguntur@gmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT,GINNING TRAINING CENTRE, AMRAVATI ROAD, WADI, NAGPUR - 440023, MAHARASHTRA
 
Dr. S. K. Shukla  PRINCIPAL SCIENTIST
 
 
  09158507741
sk.shukla@icar.gov.in; skshukla2000@gmail.com; gtc_ngp@rediffmail.com
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, AGRICULTURAL FARM, ATHWA, SURAT - 395007, GUJARAT
 
Mr. Dhavalkumar J. Dhodiya  Senior Technician
0261-2668845 
 
  8693824405
DJ.Dhodia@icar.gov.in; circot_1@yahoo.co.in
ICAR-CIRCOT, QUALITY EVALUATION UNIT, ICAR-CICR CAMPUS, SIRSA -125055, HARYANA
 
Dr. Hamid Hasan  CTO
01666-227884 
 01666-227884(F)
  09416623041
hamid.hasan@icar.gov.in; hasanhamid@hotmail.com; circots@yahoo.co.in
Immediate Past Director
 
Dr Sujata Saxena 
 
 
 9892651038
 sujata.saxena@icar.gov.in
AICRP CENTERS
GUEST HOUSE
ICAR- CENTRAL INSTITUTE FOR RESEARCH ON COTTON TECHNOLOGY, MUMBAI
 
Mr. SV Kokne  9870297598(M)
022-24127273  
 
sharadvkokane@gmail.com
ADENWALA ROAD,  MATUNGA EAST, MUMBAI, Maharashtra-400019