Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)



Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX / FAX
Residence
Institute Contact
ICAR-Central Avian Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly-243122 UP
Dr Ashok Kumar Tiwari,  Director
0581-2971806,  ,0581-2301261
  0581-2301321(F)
0581-2301493  9457257425
  director.cari@icar.gov.in, ashok.tiwari1@icar.gov.in,
Sh L.B. Gujar,  AO
0581-2971801, 
  05812301321(F)
  9258272152
  lalbahadur.gujar@icar.gov.in
Sh Gopal Datt Mainali,  AAO
0581-2971802, 
  05812301321(F)
  9837003296
  Gopal.Mainali@icar.gov.in
Sh. Anwar Alam Khan,  AAO
0581-2971804, 
  0581-2301321(F)
  9319515008
  Anwar.Khan@icar.gov.in
Sh. Kailash Chand,  F&AO
0581-2971801, 
  0581-2301321(F)
  9457417565
  Kailash.Chand@icar.gov.in
Dr Sanjeev Kumar ,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  0581-2301321(F)
  9837368844
  Sanjeev.Kumar3@icar.gov.in
Dr Jagbir Singh Tyagi,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  0581-2301321(F)
  9412445309
  Jagbir.Singh@icar.gov.in
Dr Sandeep Saran,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  0581-2301321(F)
  9412823436
  Sandeep.Saran@icar.gov.in
Dr Raj Narayan,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  0581-2301321(F)
  9412566528
  raj.narayan@icar.gov.in
Dr Chandra Deo,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  0581-2301321(F)
  9456650264
  Chandra.Deo@icar.gov.in
Dr S.K. Bhanja,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  2301321(F)
  9359105979
  Subrat.Bhanja@icar.gov.in
Dr MP Sagar,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  2301321(F)
  9457395667
  Madan.Sagar@icar.gov.in
Dr (Mrs) Simmi Tomar,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  2301321(F)
  790636157
  Simmi.Tomar@icar.gov.in
Dr (Mrs) Divya,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  2301321(F)
  9897343610
  divya@icar.gov.in
Dr Chandrahas,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2303223, 
  0581-2301321(F)
  8192872524
  Chandra.Has@icar.gov.in
Dr Avishek Biswas ,  Pr. Scientist
0581-2971811, 
  0581-2301321(F)
  9690170470
  Avishek.Biswas@icar.gov.in
Dr M. Sirajuddin,  (Scientist)
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  0851-2301321(F)
  9719846313
  Mohammad.Sirajuddin@icar.gov.in
Sh Gautham Kolluri,  (Scientist)
0581-2300204,  ,2033223
  0581-2301321(F)
  9536153139
  Gautham.Kolluri@icar.gov.in
Rokade Jaydip Jaywant ,  (Scientist)
0581-2300204,  ,2303223
  0581-2301321(F)
  09758703488
  Rokade.Jaywant@icar.gov.in
Dr. Amitabh Mishra,  Chief Tech Officer & IC
0581-2303223, 
  0851-2301321(F)
  9457158141
  Amitabh.Mishra@icar.gov.in
Sh. Paras Nath Yadav,  Sr Tech Officer & IC
0581-2303223, 
  0581-2301321(F)
  8859875244
  Paras.Yadav@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL STATIONS
Immediate Past Director
AICRP CENTERS
GUEST HOUSE
CARI Guest House-cum-Hostel, Izatnagar
 
Anil Kumar Sharma, Caretaker  9412376864(M)
05812301220  
 05812301321(F)
director.cari@icar.gov.in, cari_director@rediffmail.com
CARI IVRI Campus, Uttar Pradesh-243122