Indian Council of Agricultural Research
(Agricultural Knowledge Management Information System)



Room No.
Name & Designation
Telephone Numbers
Residential / e-Mail Address
Office
EPABX / FAX
Residence
Institute Contact
ICAR-Indian Veterinary Research Institute, Izatnagar, Bareilly-243122 UP
Dr Triveni Dutt,  Director
0581-2300096, 
  0581-2303284(F)
  9412510980
95-Nehru Park Colony, Bareilly   directorivri@gmail.com, director.ivri@icar.gov.in
Dr G. Sai Kumar,  Joint Director (Research)
0581-2300361, 
  0581-2300361(F)
  9456947467
10, Baker Street, IVRI Road, Izatnagar, Bareilly  jdr.ivri@icar.gov.in
Dr K. P. Singh,  Joint Director (CADRAD)
0581-2302188, 
  0581-2302188(F)
  9897806926
C-138/4, Rajendra Nagar, Bareilly   jd_cadrad@rediffmail.com, karam.singh1@icar.gov.in, karam.singh@rediffmail.com
Dr Triveni Dutt,  Joint Director (Academic)
0581-2302179, 
  0581-2302179(F)
0581-2540731  9412510980
95-Nehru Park Colony, Bareilly  jdaivri@gmail.com
Dr Harendra Kumar,  Joint Director (EE)
0581-2310259, 
  0581-2310259(F)
  9411087833
11, Baker Street, IVRI Road, Izatnagar, Bareilly   jdeeivri@gmail.com, harendra.kumar@icar.gov.in
Shri Rakesh Kumar,  JD (Admn) & Registrar
0581-2301802,  ,0581-2301462
  0581-2303284(F)
0581-2301666  9496224666
GOB-7, IVRI Campus, Izatnagar  jdadmin.ivri@icar.gov.in, registrar.ivri@gmail.com
Shri S. K. Pathak,  Comptroller
0581-2300269, 
  0581-2303284(F)
  9868721939
IVRI Campus, Izatnagar  comptrollerivri@rediffmail.com,
Sh. Agnivesh,  SAO
0581-2310261, 
 
  9873365641
IVRI Campus, Izatnagar, Bareilly  agnivesh@icar.gov.in
Sh. Subodh Neeraj ,  SAO
0581-2300780, 
 
  9818557762
Mandal Vihar, Izatnagar, Bareilly  subodh.neeraj@icar.gov.in
Sh. Ashwani Kumar,  SAO
0581-2302179, 
 
  9810845901
IVRI Campus, Izatnagar, Bareilly   ashwani.kumar6@icar.gov.in
Sh. Arun Verma, AAO (PIMS),  AAO
0581-2304275, 
 
  8193814275
IVRI Campus, Izatnagar, Bareilly  arun.verma1@icar.gov.in
Sh. Firoz Khan,  Chief Administrative Officer
0581-2302179, 
 
  7906657051
Bareilly  firoz.khan@icar.gov.in
REGIONAL STATIONS
Regional Stations, IVRI Campus, Hebbal, Bangaluru- 560 024, Karnataka
 
Dr. V. Bhanuprakash  Joint Director
080-23412835 
 23412509 (F)
23514970  9449665398
jd.ivri.benguluru@icar.gov.in, bhanuprakash.v@icar.gov.in , bhanu6467@gmail.com
IVRI Campus, Mukteswar, Distt. Nainital, Uttarakhand
 
Dr. A. K. Mohanty  Joint Director
05942-286348 
 
  9896915989
sic_ivri@hotmail.com, ashok.mohanty@icar.gov.in, jointdirectorivrim1@gmail.com
Eastern Regional Station, IVRI, 37 Belgachia Road, Kolkata-700 037, West Bengal
 
Dr P. S. Banerjee  Station In-Charge
033-25582965 
 25565725 (F)
  9410431207
banerjeeparth62@gmail.com, ivriers@gmail.com, partha.banerjee@icar.gov.in
IVRI Regional Station, Palampur
 
Dr Gorakh Mal  Station In-Charge
01894-230526  
 233063 (F)
  9828315254
gorakh14@yahoo.com, gorakh.mal@icar.gov.in
IVRI-Training & Education Centre, Pune (Maharashtra)
 
Dr K. N. Bhilegaonkar  Station In-Charge
020-25537401  
 
  9410404828
kiranvph@rediffmail.com, kiran.bhilegaonkar@icar.gov.in
Immediate Past Director
AICRP CENTERS
GUEST HOUSE
Lal Bahadur Shastri International Guest House & Dutta House
 
Sh. Vishwadeep  8650967934(M)
0581-2310338  
2205  
Vishwadeep145@gmail.com, Vishwadeep@icar.gov.in
14, Babuline, IVRI, Izatnagar , Uttar Pradesh-243122